简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

San Marcos

 
Calle San Orencio 10韦斯卡22001ES
San Marcos
住宿地点

圣马科斯酒店坐落于韦斯卡中心地段,步行前往圣佩德罗别霍修道院只需 3 分钟、前往韦斯卡大教堂需 6 分钟。 此旅店距离瓜拉山脉和峡谷自然公园 11.9 英里(19.2 公里),距离韦斯卡博物馆 0.7 英里(1.2 公里)。

客房

酒店的 30 间客房定能让您在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。便利设施包括电话和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可利用免费 WiFi和旅游/票务服务等便利服务和设施。

餐厅

在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。每天 08:00 至 10:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时前台服务、行李寄存和洗衣设施。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 30

您打算什么时候入住San Marcos?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

San Marcos

 
Calle San Orencio 10Huesca22001ES
San Marcos
Location

With a stay at San Marcos, you'll be centrally located in Huesca, just a 3-minute walk from Abbey of San Pedro el Viejo and 6 minutes by foot from Huesca Cathedral. This hostal is 11.9 mi (19.2 km) from Sierra y Canones de Guara Natural Park and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Huesca Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 30 guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at San Marcos, you'll be centrally located in Huesca, just a 3-minute walk from Abbey of San Pedro el Viejo and 6 minutes by foot from Huesca Cathedral. This hostal is 11.9 mi (19.2 km) from Sierra y Canones de Guara Natural Park and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Huesca Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 30 guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Restaurant

Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 30

Check Availability for San Marcos


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!