简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Banyan Tree Bangkok

 
21/100 South Sathon Road曼谷10120TH
Banyan Tree Bangkok
住宿地点

曼谷悦榕庄位于曼谷中心地段,步行到是乐园和帕蓬夜市不超过 15 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离暹罗购物中心 2.6 英里(4.3 公里),距离水门市场 3.8 英里(6.1 公里)。

客房

有 325 间客房提供冰箱和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供有线节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用室外游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。借助免费区内班车,您可以方便地前往附近的景点。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

曼谷悦榕庄位于曼谷中心地段,步行到是乐园和帕蓬夜市不超过 15 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离暹罗购物中心 2.6 英里(4.3 公里),距离水门市场 3.8 英里(6.1 公里)。

客房

有 325 间客房提供冰箱和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供有线节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用室外游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。借助免费区内班车,您可以方便地前往附近的景点。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 3 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 06:00 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括免费高速有线上网、商务中心和豪华轿车或公务车服务。酒店设有免费限时火车站送站服务,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 325

连锁酒店 : Banyan Tree

您打算什么时候入住Banyan Tree Bangkok?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Banyan Tree Bangkok

 
21/100 South Sathon RoadBangkok10120TH
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Location

Centrally located in Bangkok, Banyan Tree Bangkok is within a 15-minute walk of Lumphini Park and Patpong Night Market. This 5-star hotel is 2.6 mi (4.3 km) from Siam Center and 3.8 mi (6.1 km) from Pratunam Market.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 325 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Centrally located in Bangkok, Banyan Tree Bangkok is within a 15-minute walk of Lumphini Park and Patpong Night Market. This 5-star hotel is 2.6 mi (4.3 km) from Siam Center and 3.8 mi (6.1 km) from Pratunam Market.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 325 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the complimentary area shuttle.

Restaurant

Grab a bite to eat at one of the hotel's 6 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 3 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a business center, and limo/town car service. A train station drop-off service is provided at no charge during limited hours, and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 325

Hotel Chain : Banyan Tree

Check Availability for Banyan Tree Bangkok


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!