Français
Dollar des États-Unis (USD)
Réservation par téléphone : 866 430 2692

Fairmont Royal York

 
100 Front St WestTorontoOntario M5J1E3CA
Fairmont Royal York
Emplacement

En choisissant Fairmont Royal York, vous serez au cœur de Toronto, à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Arène Scotiabank Arena et de Temple de la renommée du hockey. Cet hôtel 4 étoiles se trouve à 0,7 km de Ripley's Aquarium of Canada et à 0,8 km de Tour CN.

Chambres

Les 1343 chambres de l'établissement vous invitent à la détente et comprennent un minibar et une télévision LCD. Votre chambre...

 ▼ Plus D'informations
Emplacement

En choisissant Fairmont Royal York, vous serez au cœur de Toronto, à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Arène Scotiabank Arena et de Temple de la renommée du hockey. Cet hôtel 4 étoiles se trouve à 0,7 km de Ripley's Aquarium of Canada et à 0,8 km de Tour CN.

Chambres

Les 1343 chambres de l'établissement vous invitent à la détente et comprennent un minibar et une télévision LCD. Votre chambre est équipée d'un lit avec surmatelas préparé avec de la literie de qualité supérieure. Des chaînes numériques et une console de jeux vidéo sont à disposition pour vos moments de détente et un accès au réseau Internet Wi-Fi et câblé vous est offert en échange d’un supplément. Une salle de bain privée avec une baignoire ou une douche est à votre disposition. Vous y trouvez également des articles de toilette de luxe et un sèche-cheveux.

Les services sur place

Des massages et des soins corporels vous sont proposés : moments de pure détente garantis. N'hésitez surtout pas à profiter des nombreuses infrastructures de loisirs qui incluent notamment un centre de remise en forme, une piscine couverte et un bain à remous. Cet hôtel propose également l'accès Wi-Fi à Internet (en supplément), un service de concierge et une boutique de souvenirs/un kiosque à journaux.

Restaurant

Vous découvrirez de nombreuses spécialités de la cuisine française proposée par REIGN Restaurant + Bar, l'un des 2 restaurants de cet hôtel ou profitez du service d'étage (horaires limités), idéal pour une soirée cocooning en amoureux ou en solo. Si vous avez un petit creux pendant la journée, vous trouverez aussi un café sur place. Dure journée ? L'établissement abrite 2 bars/lounges, idéal pour un moment de détente. Un petit déjeuner complet est servi tous les jours de06 h 30 à 11 h 00 moyennant un supplément.

Autres services

Les équipements et services proposés incluent l'accès à Internet (par câble) en supplément, un service de location de limousines/berlines et un service d'arrivée express. Si vous devez organiser une réunion à Toronto, faites confiance à cet hôtel qui dispose d'espaces événements mesurant 6503 mètres carrés et comprenant des espaces de conférence. Un parking payant sans service de voiturier est disponible dans l'enceinte de l'établissement.

 [Fermer]

Chambres : 1343

Chaîne hôtelière : Fairmont

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner ?


Date d'arrivée :

 

Date de départ :

 
Chambres   Adultes Enfants
Chambre 1
HotelsOne.com - Sûreté et sécurité !

Votre réservation est totalement sécurisée. La technologie SSL code votre numéro de carte de crédit, votre nom, votre adresse et votre numéro de téléphone avant leur transmission sur Internet. Ce procédé permet d'apporter aux transactions électroniques les mêmes garanties de sécurité que celles des achats par téléphone.

La technologie de connexion et de transactions sécurisées SSL a déjà permis, depuis la création de notre société en octobre 1996, de protéger les informations de centaines de milliers de clients de HotelsOne qui nous ont transmis leur numéro de carte de crédit et ont effectué des achats en ligne. En outre, en France, la législation protège le consommateur contre l'utilisation abusive de sa carte de crédit.

Pour plus d'informations, merci de consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Avec HotelsOne.com, votre numéro de carte de paiement est bien protégé !





  

Toutes les langues :Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Les logos, les marques et autres marques commerciales mentionnées sur ce site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs. Ces détenteurs de marque ne sont pas directement affiliés à Hotelsone. Fairmont est une marque déposée.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Tous droits réservés.

Plus de réservations hotelsone pour vous

Restez à l'écoute des actualités et des promotions spéciales !

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Fairmont Royal York

 
100 Front St WestTorontoOntario M5J1E3CA
Fairmont Royal York
Location

With a stay at Fairmont Royal York, you'll be centrally located in Toronto, within a 10-minute walk of Scotiabank Arena and Hockey Hall of Fame. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from CN Tower.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 1343 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Fairmont Royal York, you'll be centrally located in Toronto, within a 10-minute walk of Scotiabank Arena and Hockey Hall of Fame. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from CN Tower.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 1343 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding. Digital programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, with wired and wireless Internet access available for a surcharge. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Relax and unwind with massages and body treatments. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including a health club, an indoor pool, and a spa tub. This hotel also features wireless Internet access (surcharge), concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Restaurant

Enjoy French cuisine at REIGN Restaurant + Bar, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Need to unwind? Take a break with a tasty beverage at one of the 2 bars/lounges. Full breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include wired Internet access (surcharge), limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Toronto? This hotel has facilities measuring 70000 square feet (6503 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 1343

Hotel Chain : Fairmont

Check Availability for Fairmont Royal York


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Toure area
No

Rating

8.7
With friends

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

I loved the beautiful architecture and decor of the common spaces. Our room was lovely.
N/A

Rating

8.5
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Comfortable bed staff very nice and professional, good location

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

The room was spacious and clean

Rating

9.5
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

I wouldn't opt for a room close to the elevator, I heard it all night

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Everything!
No.

Rating

10
With friends

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

The girl on reception was wonderful.

Rating

8.0
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Other

It was nice to return to my room and discover a bottle of water and some chocolates - nice touch.
I was wishing that there was a face cloth for my use. If there was such an item available for my use, it was not on obvious display. I know at many European hotels, a face cloth is not provided but I was surprised that the best hotel in Toronto did not.

Rating

7.8
Family with young children

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Everything. Customer service Pool. Location. Wish pool was open later.

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

Location
All good

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Fairmont is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!