Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 866 430 2692

Fairmont Royal York

 
100 Front St WestTorontoOntario M5J1E3CA
Fairmont Royal York
Lage

Fairmont Royal York besticht durch eine zentrale Lage in Toronto, nur 10 Gehminuten von Scotiabank Arena und Hockey Hall of Fame entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen ist 0,7 km von Ripley's Aquarium of Canada und 0,8 km von CN Tower entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 1343 Zimmer, die Minibar und einen LCD-Fernseher bieten, wie zu Hause. In Ihrem Zimmer finden Sie ein Pillowtop-Bett mit...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

Fairmont Royal York besticht durch eine zentrale Lage in Toronto, nur 10 Gehminuten von Scotiabank Arena und Hockey Hall of Fame entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen ist 0,7 km von Ripley's Aquarium of Canada und 0,8 km von CN Tower entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 1343 Zimmer, die Minibar und einen LCD-Fernseher bieten, wie zu Hause. In Ihrem Zimmer finden Sie ein Pillowtop-Bett mit hochwertige Bettwaren vor. Digitalempfang und Videospielkonsolen sorgen für gute Unterhaltung; gegen eine Gebühr steht aber auch ein Internetzugang per Kabel und WLAN zur Verfügung. Es sind eigene Badezimmer mit Badewannen oder Duschen vorhanden, die über Designer-Toilettenartikel und Haartrockner verfügen.

Ausstattung der Anlage

Massagen und Körperbehandlungen garantieren Entspannung pur. Sicher ist bei folgenden Freizeitmöglichkeiten auch für Sie das Richtige dabei: Fitnesscenter, Innenpool und Whirlpool. Dieses Hotel bietet auch ein WLAN-Internetzugang (gegen Gebühr), ein Concierge-Service und ein Souvenirladen/Kiosk.

Restaurant

Etwas Entspannung gefällig? Legen Sie eine Pause an einer der 2 Bars/Lounges ein. Gegen Gebühr wird täglich von 06:30 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr ein großes Frühstück angeboten.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Zum Angebot gehören ein Internetzugang per Kabel (gegen Gebühr), ein Limousinenservice und ein Express-Check-in. Wenn Sie eine Veranstaltung in Toronto planen, ist dieses Hotel eine gute Wahl, denn zu den 70000 Quadratfuß (6503 Quadratmeter) großen Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten zählen Einrichtungen wie: Konferenzraum. Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parken ohne Service (kostenpflichtig).

 [Schließen]

Hotelzimmer : 1343

Hotelkette : Fairmont

Wann möchten Sie im Fairmont Royal York übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Fairmont ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Fairmont Royal York

 
100 Front St WestTorontoOntario M5J1E3CA
Fairmont Royal York
Location

With a stay at Fairmont Royal York, you'll be centrally located in Toronto, within a 10-minute walk of Scotiabank Arena and Hockey Hall of Fame. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from CN Tower.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 1343 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Fairmont Royal York, you'll be centrally located in Toronto, within a 10-minute walk of Scotiabank Arena and Hockey Hall of Fame. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from CN Tower.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 1343 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding. Digital programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, with wired and wireless Internet access available for a surcharge. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Relax and unwind with massages and body treatments. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including a health club, an indoor pool, and a spa tub. This hotel also features wireless Internet access (surcharge), concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Restaurant

Enjoy French cuisine at REIGN Restaurant + Bar, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Need to unwind? Take a break with a tasty beverage at one of the 2 bars/lounges. Full breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include wired Internet access (surcharge), limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Toronto? This hotel has facilities measuring 70000 square feet (6503 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 1343

Hotel Chain : Fairmont

Check Availability for Fairmont Royal York


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Toure area
No

Rating

8.7
With friends

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

I loved the beautiful architecture and decor of the common spaces. Our room was lovely.
N/A

Rating

8.5
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Comfortable bed staff very nice and professional, good location

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

The room was spacious and clean

Rating

9.5
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

I wouldn't opt for a room close to the elevator, I heard it all night

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Everything!
No.

Rating

10
With friends

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

The girl on reception was wonderful.

Rating

8.0
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Other

It was nice to return to my room and discover a bottle of water and some chocolates - nice touch.
I was wishing that there was a face cloth for my use. If there was such an item available for my use, it was not on obvious display. I know at many European hotels, a face cloth is not provided but I was surprised that the best hotel in Toronto did not.

Rating

7.8
Family with young children

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Everything. Customer service Pool. Location. Wish pool was open later.

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

Location
All good

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Fairmont is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!