Резервирование по телефону: 866 430 2692

Fairmont Royal York

 
100 Front St WestторонтоOntario M5J1E3CA
Fairmont Royal York
Pасположение

Fairmont Royal York расположен в центре города торонто. Стадион Scotiabank Arena и Галерея славы хоккея находятся в 10 минутах ходьбы. Этот 4-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Аквариум Ripley's в Канаде находится в 0,7 км, CN Tower (телебашня) — в 0,8 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 1343 номеров, которые оснащены следующим оборудованием: минибар...

 ▼ Дополнительная Информация
Pасположение

Fairmont Royal York расположен в центре города торонто. Стадион Scotiabank Arena и Галерея славы хоккея находятся в 10 минутах ходьбы. Этот 4-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Аквариум Ripley's в Канаде находится в 0,7 км, CN Tower (телебашня) — в 0,8 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 1343 номеров, которые оснащены следующим оборудованием: минибар и ЖК-телевизоры. Пружинный ортопедический матрас и постельное белье высшего качества сделают ваш сон более комфортным. Цифровое телевидение и игровая приставка не даст вам скучать. За дополнительную плату предоставляется проводной и беспроводной доступ в интернет. Собственные ванные комнаты, ванны или душевые. Предоставляются дизайнерские туалетные принадлежности и фен.

Особенности объекта

Массаж и процедуры по уходу за телом помогут вам расслабиться. Вы непременно оцените предоставляемые возможности для спорта и отдыха, такие как оздоровительный клуб, закрытый бассейн и спа-ванна. Этот отель также предоставляет такие услуги и удобства, какбеспроводной интернет (за дополнительную плату), услуги консьержа и магазины сувениров/газетные киоски.

Ресторан

Отель ждет своих гостей в ресторане REIGN Restaurant + Bar, одном из своих 2 ресторана(ов). Это отличное место, чтобы попробовать блюда, которые предлагает французская кухня. Тем, кому не хочется покидать свой номер, отель предлагает обслуживание номеров (по расписанию). К услугам гостей также кафетерий/кафе с легкими закусками. Хотите расслабиться? Выберите любой из 2 баров/лаунжей. Завтрак (полноценный) предлагается ежедневно с 06:30 до 11:00 за дополнительную плату.

Другие особенности

Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: (проводной) интернет (за дополнительную плату), прокат автомобилей представительского класса и ускоренная регистрация при заезде. Если вы планируете деловое или развлекательное мероприятие, отель предлагает вам пространство площадью 70000 кв. фут., а также конференц-залы. Предоставляется самостоятельная парковка (за дополнительную плату).

 [Закрыть]

Номера : 1343

Сеть отелей : Fairmont

Когда Вы хотели бы остановиться в - Fairmont Royal York?


Дата заезда

 

Дата отъезда:

 
Номера   Взрослых Детей
Номер 1
HotelsOne.com - Надежно и безопасно!

Ваше бронирование абсолютно безопасно. Протокол SSL зашифрует номер вашей кредитной карты, имя и фамилию, адрес и номер телефона перед отправкой в сеть Интернет. Благодаря этому заключение сделок через Интернет становится таким же безопасным как покупки по телефону.

Технология безопасной связи и надежных транзакций SSL с момента запуска HotelsOne уже эффективно защитила сотни тысяч наших клиентов, которые передавали номера своих кредитных карт он-лайн и совершили покупку.

Дополнительную информацию можно найти в нашей политике конфиденциальности.

На HotelsOne.com ваша кредитная карта в безопасности!





  

Все языки:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Все права защищены.

hotelsone работает для вас

Не пропустите новинки и специальные предложения.

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Fairmont Royal York

 
100 Front St WestTorontoOntario M5J1E3CA
Fairmont Royal York
Location

With a stay at Fairmont Royal York, you'll be centrally located in Toronto, within a 10-minute walk of Scotiabank Arena and Hockey Hall of Fame. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from CN Tower.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 1343 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Fairmont Royal York, you'll be centrally located in Toronto, within a 10-minute walk of Scotiabank Arena and Hockey Hall of Fame. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from CN Tower.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 1343 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with premium bedding. Digital programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, with wired and wireless Internet access available for a surcharge. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Relax and unwind with massages and body treatments. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including a health club, an indoor pool, and a spa tub. This hotel also features wireless Internet access (surcharge), concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Restaurant

Enjoy French cuisine at REIGN Restaurant + Bar, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Need to unwind? Take a break with a tasty beverage at one of the 2 bars/lounges. Full breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include wired Internet access (surcharge), limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Toronto? This hotel has facilities measuring 70000 square feet (6503 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 1343

Hotel Chain : Fairmont

Check Availability for Fairmont Royal York


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Toure area
No

Rating

8.7
With friends

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

I loved the beautiful architecture and decor of the common spaces. Our room was lovely.
N/A

Rating

8.5
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Comfortable bed staff very nice and professional, good location

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

The room was spacious and clean

Rating

9.5
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

I wouldn't opt for a room close to the elevator, I heard it all night

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Everything!
No.

Rating

10
With friends

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

The girl on reception was wonderful.

Rating

8.0
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Other

It was nice to return to my room and discover a bottle of water and some chocolates - nice touch.
I was wishing that there was a face cloth for my use. If there was such an item available for my use, it was not on obvious display. I know at many European hotels, a face cloth is not provided but I was surprised that the best hotel in Toronto did not.

Rating

7.8
Family with young children

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Location

Everything. Customer service Pool. Location. Wish pool was open later.

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Fairmont Royal York: Reputation

Location
All good

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Fairmont is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!