简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Hotel Nikko San Francisco

 
222 Mason St旧金山加利福尼亚 94102US

酒店位置
旧金山日航酒店坐落于旧金山中心地段,距离威斯菲尔德旧金山购物中心和SHN 柯伦剧院不到 5 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离莫斯康会议中心 0.6 英里(0.9 公里),距离旧金山当代艺术博物馆 0.6 英里(0.9 公里)。

客房
有 532 间空调客房提供迷你吧和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有羽绒被和高档床上用品。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和吹风机。

设施
一定要享受一下夜总会、24 小时健身俱乐部和室内游泳池等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐饮
您可以去Anzu Restaurant and Bar餐厅吃点便餐,也可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌一杯轻松一下。还可以选择待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。收费提供自助式。

商务及其他服务设施
特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。计划在旧金山举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 2694 平方米(29000 平方英尺),包括会议场地。

客房 : 532

连锁酒店 : Nikko

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Nikko San Francisco?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hotel Nikko San Francisco

 
222 Mason StSan FranciscoCalifornia 94102US
Hotel Nikko San Francisco
Location

With a stay at Hotel Nikko San Francisco, you'll be centrally located in San Francisco, within a 5-minute walk of SHN Curran Theatre and Westfield San Francisco Centre. This 4-star hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from San Francisco Museum of Modern Art and 0.6 mi (1 km) from Orpheum Theater.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 532 guestrooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Your...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Hotel Nikko San Francisco, you'll be centrally located in San Francisco, within a 5-minute walk of SHN Curran Theatre and Westfield San Francisco Centre. This 4-star hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from San Francisco Museum of Modern Art and 0.6 mi (1 km) from Orpheum Theater.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 532 guestrooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and premium bedding. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Private bathrooms have designer toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreation amenities such as a nightclub or take in the view from a rooftop terrace. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Grab a bite to eat at Anzu Restaurant and Bar, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Buffet breakfasts are available for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in San Francisco? This hotel has facilities measuring 29000 square feet (2694 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 532

Hotel Chain : Nikko

Check Availability for Hotel Nikko San Francisco


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!