简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Jumeirah Mina A Salam

 
Madinat Jumeirah, Al Sufouh Rd迪拜AE
Jumeirah Mina A Salam
住宿地点

卓美亚米娜伊斯兰酒店位于迪拜阿尔苏夫 1, 距离卓美亚古堡饭店仅咫尺之遥,而步行前往疯狂河道水上乐园需 8 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离迪拜滑雪场 2.4 英里(3.8 公里),距离阿联酋购物中心 2.4 英里(3.9 公里)。

客房

有 292 间特色装修的客房提供壁炉;选一间,好好款待一下自己。客房设有私人阳台。客房提供卫星节目和DVD 播放器,以满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi帮助您与朋友保持联系。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌,以及带有免费市内通话的电话。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。喜欢游泳的话,可以直奔私家海滩,或者到 2 个室内和15 个室外游泳池游几圈。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。如果想去购物,您可以搭乘免费班车。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Hanaaya享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

卓美亚米娜伊斯兰酒店位于迪拜阿尔苏夫 1, 距离卓美亚古堡饭店仅咫尺之遥,而步行前往疯狂河道水上乐园需 8 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离迪拜滑雪场 2.4 英里(3.8 公里),距离阿联酋购物中心 2.4 英里(3.9 公里)。

客房

有 292 间特色装修的客房提供壁炉;选一间,好好款待一下自己。客房设有私人阳台。客房提供卫星节目和DVD 播放器,以满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi帮助您与朋友保持联系。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌,以及带有免费市内通话的电话。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。喜欢游泳的话,可以直奔私家海滩,或者到 2 个室内和15 个室外游泳池游几圈。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。如果想去购物,您可以搭乘免费班车。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Hanaaya享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间池畔酒吧供您选择。每天 06:30 至 11:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括免费高速有线上网、商务中心和豪华轿车或公务车服务。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 292

连锁酒店 : Jumeirah

您打算什么时候入住Jumeirah Mina A Salam?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Jumeirah Mina A Salam

 
Madinat Jumeirah, Al Sufouh RdDubaiAE
Jumeirah Mina A Salam
Location

With a stay at Jumeirah Mina A Salam in Dubai (Al Sufouh 1), you'll be steps from Madinat Jumeirah and 8 minutes by foot from Wild Wadi Water Park. This 5-star hotel is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from Ski Dubai and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Mall of the Emirates.

Rooms

Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 292 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring fireplaces. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Jumeirah Mina A Salam in Dubai (Al Sufouh 1), you'll be steps from Madinat Jumeirah and 8 minutes by foot from Wild Wadi Water Park. This 5-star hotel is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from Ski Dubai and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Mall of the Emirates.

Rooms

Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 292 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring fireplaces. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include safes and desks, as well as phones with free local calls.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. Water lovers can head down to the private beach, or take a dip in one of the 2 indoor and 15 outdoor swimming pools. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). If you'd like to spend the day shopping, you can hop on the complimentary shuttle.

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Hanaaya, one of the hotel's 6 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the bar/lounge or one of the 2 poolside bars. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, a business center, and limo/town car service. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 292

Hotel Chain : Jumeirah

Check Availability for Jumeirah Mina A Salam


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Jumeirah Mina A Salam: Facilities

-the respect offered to the guests - service & care of the guests specially in the health club & in all the restaurants

Rating

8.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!