简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hotel Córdoba Center

 
Avenida de la Libertad, 4哥多华14006ES
Hotel Córdoba Center
住宿地点

科尔多瓦中心酒店坐落于哥多华中心地段,距离罗马桥和佐纳比亚尔诺尔特不到 15 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离科尔多瓦清真寺及大教堂 1.9 英里(3 公里),距离坏死女人门楼 0.5 英里(0.9 公里)。

客房

有 208 间客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。提供免费的有线和无线上网。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

一定要享受一下健身中心和季节性开放的室外游泳池等度假设施。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和婚庆服务。

餐厅

要享用午餐或晚餐,您可以去Al Zagal,餐厅主打地中海菜。此外您还可以去咖啡馆用餐,或者待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。每天一次免费招待会举行免费招待会,您可以借此结识其他住客。忙碌了一天后,可以去酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧小酌一番,轻松一下。每天 07:00 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在哥多华举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 330 平方米(3552 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 208

连锁酒店 : Hoteles Center

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Córdoba Center?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hotel Córdoba Center

 
Avenida de la Libertad, 4Córdoba14006ES
Hotel Córdoba Center
Location

A stay at Hotel Córdoba Center places you in the heart of Córdoba, steps from Zona Vial Norte and 9 minutes by foot from Palacio de la Merced. This 4-star hotel is 1.9 mi (3 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Roman Bridge.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 208 guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access is available. Private...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Hotel Córdoba Center places you in the heart of Córdoba, steps from Zona Vial Norte and 9 minutes by foot from Palacio de la Merced. This 4-star hotel is 1.9 mi (3 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Roman Bridge.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 208 guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access is available. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including a fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and wedding services.

Restaurant

For lunch or dinner, stop by Al Zagal, a restaurant that specializes in Mediterranean cuisine. Dining is also available at the coffee shop/café, and 24-hour room service is provided. Mingle with other guests at the complimentary reception, held daily. Unwind at the end of the day with a drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Córdoba? This hotel has facilities measuring 3552 square feet (330 square meters), including a conference center. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 208

Hotel Chain : Hoteles Center

Check Availability for Hotel Córdoba Center


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Hotel Córdoba Center: Location

Very nice and clean hotel with competent staff.

Rating

9.7
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Hotel Córdoba Center: Rate

The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. The piano player in the evening was good. Also only a 10-15 min walk from the centre.
Dispite the triple glazing you could still here the noise outside.

Rating

9.0
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Hotel Córdoba Center: Location

Large and confortable room. Walking distance from major points of interest.

Rating

8.8
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Hotel Córdoba Center: Location

New, tidy and interesting modern design. Satellite TV programs should be implemented as they are not sufficients. Absolutely valuable ratio price/quality

Excellent service. Silent. Absence of noises on floors, expecially at morning.
Insufficient free TV choice as well as TV screen is old style. Need to replace the televisions to Plasma or LCD screen.

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!