简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 888 273 4683

关于我们

我们的服务

我们以最低廉的价格为客户提供最广泛的酒店选择,同时及时提供各种必要的信息帮助客户做出最佳的决定。通过各种搜索选项及独家拍摄的酒店视频集锦,您将能够在便捷、愉快的体验中挑选合适的酒店。

我们派出若干团队不间断地在欧洲旅行,报道各种大型活动、新增的酒店及饭店。另外,我们还有专门的团队负责制作独家的酒店视频,使客户能够对欧洲热门目的地的许多酒店有真实独立的评价。

您可以按城市、地标、博物馆、机场、公园、购物区及其它热门景点浏览我们的网站,并从中发现与您喜爱的目的地最近的酒店。我们还为每个酒店提供照片、地图和便利设施的完整列表,方便您在不同的酒店之间进行对比。

从家庭酒店到浪漫的海滨度假村,从舒适的家庭旅馆(B&B)到方便的机场酒店,从时尚的商务酒店到设备齐全的公寓型酒店,从廉价的旅店到五星级豪华别墅,我们的服务囊括了欧洲每一座城市中所有可能的酒店类型。

我们的服务宗旨

我们要为全世界的旅行者提供一种轻松、有效和经济的网上预订方式。我们对客户服务的热诚和无忧式的酒店预订可以通过我们独特的网站设计充分体现。从易于导航的网站布局到我们无可比拟的酒店价格,客户能在使用 HotelsOne.com 中得到最多的收获。

我们的专业团队

从 2001 年开始,我们的酒店和互联网专家团队已增至 90 人,分布在全球七个办事处,每天为上千位旅行者服务。我们组建了专门的公司提供最好的网上酒店预订服务。我们的多语言客户服务团队能够用超过 22 种语言长期提供优秀的服务,是公司的宝贵资源。

更多旅行者优惠

低价保证
由于我们的预订数量大,并且与酒店专家有良好的私人关系,因而能够为我们的客户提供最低廉的价格。

无潜在收费或意外费用
HotelsOne.comj对于本次订房不会收取任何预订费。

信用卡安全
我们非常重视您的资金和人身安全,因此我们提供的特殊预订服务将绝对保证客户资料的安全性。我们将所有客户的信用卡和个人信息使用 SSL 加密技术进行加密,以最大程度地确保敏感资料的保密性。其它信息将在我们的隐私声明中予以说明。


  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2017 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 888 273 4683

About us

What We Offer

We offer the widest variety of hotels at the lowest possible rates, we supply all the information you need to make the best informed decision. By offering a variety of different search options, and our own unique collection of hotel video’s we make it quick, easy and fun to find the hotel that’s just right for you.

Several of our teams travel around the World on a continues basis to report on major events, new hotels and restaurants. Furthermore we have teams dedicated solely to the production of unique hotel video’s giving our customers a true and independent review of many hotels within the most popular destinations.

You can browse through our site by city, landmark, museum, airport, park, shopping area and other popular points of interest enabling you to find a hotel closest to your favorite destination. We offer photos, area maps and complete amenity lists for each hotel to make comparison between different hotels even easier.

From family-friendly hotels to romantic beach resorts, cozy bed and breakfasts to convenient airport hotels, state-of-the-art business hotels to self-contained apartments, budget hostels to five-star luxury villas, we’ve got every possible type of hotel in every city in the World.

What We Stand For

We believe in providing travelers from around the world an easy, efficient and economical way to make hotel bookings online. Our dedication to customer service and hassle-free booking methods can be seen in every aspect of our unique website. From our easy-to-navigate format to our unrivaled rates, customers receive the very best when they use HotelsOne.com.

Our Professional Staff

Since 2001 our team of hotel and internet experts has expanded to 90 professionals working out of seven global offices catering thousands of travelers a day. We have built a company that provides online hotel reservations in the best possible way. A valued facet of our company is our multi-lingual customer service team who constantly provides excellent service in more than 22 languages.

More Traveler Benefits

Low-Price Guarantee
We are able to give our customers the lowest possible rates due to our high volume of reservations and personal relationships with hotel professionals.

No Hidden Fees or Surprises
HotelsOne.com will not charge you any reservation fees for making this booking.

Credit Card Safety and Security
We take your financial and personal security very seriously, and our unique booking service is absolutely safe. All credit card and personal information is automatically encrypted using SSL encryption technology to ensure maximum privacy. Additional information may be found in our privacy statement.


 
  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2014 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!