简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Settha Palace Hotel

 
6 Pangkham Street万象LA
Settha Palace Hotel
住宿地点

瑟塔宫酒店地处万象中心,距离老挝达拉索早市和沙格庙不到 15 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离Patuxay 凯旋门 0.7 英里(1.2 公里),距离塔銮寺 3.4 英里(5.5 公里)。

客房

有 29 间空调客房提供迷你吧和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

不要错过室外游泳池和健身中心等众多度假设施。此殖民地风格酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi和礼宾服务。

餐厅

您可以去La Belle Epoque高级餐厅享用法国菜,也可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌一杯,放松一下。或者可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。每日 06:30 至 10:00 提供免费的全套早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。计划在万象举办活动?这家酒店拥有 150 平方米(1617 平方英尺)的空间,包括会议场地和会议室。酒店设有收费的24 小时从机场到酒店的班车,此外还提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 29

您打算什么时候入住Settha Palace Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Settha Palace Hotel

 
6 Pangkham StreetVientianeLA
Settha Palace Hotel
Location

A stay at Settha Palace Hotel places you in the heart of Vientiane, within a 15-minute walk of Talat Sao and Wat Si Saket. This 4.5-star hotel is 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Patuxay and 3.4 mi (5.5 km) from Pha That Luang.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 29 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Settha Palace Hotel places you in the heart of Vientiane, within a 15-minute walk of Talat Sao and Wat Si Saket. This 4.5-star hotel is 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Patuxay and 3.4 mi (5.5 km) from Pha That Luang.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 29 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this Colonial hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Restaurant

Enjoy French cuisine at La Belle Epoque, a fine-dining restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). A complimentary full breakfast is served daily from 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Vientiane? This hotel has 1617 square feet (150 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and a meeting room. A shuttle from the airport to the hotel is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 29

Check Availability for Settha Palace Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Settha Palace Hotel: Reputation

The friendliness of all the staff
No

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!