Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 855-213-0582

AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott

 
Avinguda de Roma, 8Tarragona43005ES
AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott

Lage
AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott in Tarragona ist nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt von Circo Romano und Archäologisches Nationalmuseum von Tarragona. Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen ist 2,2 km von Kathedrale von Tarragona und 2,4 km von Amphitheater von Tarragona entfernt.

Zimmer
Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 115 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und Flachbildfernseher wie zu Hause. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang...

 ▼ Mehr

Hotelzimmer : 115

Hotelkette : AC by Marriott

Wann möchten Sie im AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. AC by Marriott ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2019 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott

 
Avinguda de Roma, 8Tarragona43005ES
AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott

Property Location
With a stay at AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott in Tarragona, you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Roman Circus and National Archaeological Museum of Tarragona. This 4-star hotel is 1.3 mi (2.2 km) from Tarragona Cathedral and 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Tarragona Amphitheatre.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 115 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions....

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 115

Hotel Chain : AC by Marriott

Check Availability for AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott: Rate

Everything
Would have liked an English channel on the TV. BBC 1 for preference.

Rating

10
With friends

Main reason for choosing AC Hotel Tarragona by Marriott: Rate

Nice hotel, Clean near the city center about 15 minutes walking to the seashore or to the city center. Service is ok, breakfast is self service and OK menu was constant over the whole stay. Enjoyed the hotel

Rating

9.4
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. AC by Marriott is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2019 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!