简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Sharjah International Airport Hotel

 
Opposite Sharjah International Airport next to Royal Hospital沙迦AE
Sharjah International Airport Hotel
住宿地点

沙迦国际机场酒店位于沙迦,邻近机场,距离沙迦美国大学和沙迦大学不到 15 分钟车程。 此酒店距离Sharjah Mega Mall (沙迦美嘉商城) 10 英里(16.1 公里),距离迪拜节日城商场 17.7 英里(28.4 公里)。

客房

有 72 间空调客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。浴室提供淋浴/盆浴组合和吹风机。便利设施包括电话和茶具/咖啡用具;如有需要,还可提供折叠床/加床。

物业设施

您可到花园欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi和美发沙龙等服务和设施。此酒店的其他特色包括公共区电视和旅游/票务服务。

餐厅

在沙迦国际机场酒店,您可以去餐厅享用美餐。每天 06:30 至 10:00 提供收费的欧陆式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括大堂免费报纸、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 72

您打算什么时候入住Sharjah International Airport Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Sharjah International Airport Hotel

 
Opposite Sharjah International Airport next to Royal HospitalSharjahAE
Sharjah International Airport Hotel
Location

When you stay at Sharjah International Airport Hotel in Sharjah, you'll be near the airport, within a 15-minute drive of American University of Sharjah and University of Sharjah. This hotel is 10 mi (16.1 km) from Sharjah Mega Mall and 17.7 mi (28.4 km) from Dubai Festival City Mall.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 72 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions....

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Sharjah International Airport Hotel in Sharjah, you'll be near the airport, within a 15-minute drive of American University of Sharjah and University of Sharjah. This hotel is 10 mi (16.1 km) from Sharjah Mega Mall and 17.7 mi (28.4 km) from Dubai Festival City Mall.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 72 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Property Amenity

Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and a hair salon. Additional features at this hotel include a television in a common area and tour/ticket assistance.

Restaurant

At Sharjah International Airport Hotel, enjoy a satisfying meal at the restaurant. Continental breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 10 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 72

Check Availability for Sharjah International Airport Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Sharjah International Airport Hotel: Location

Proximity to the airport.

Rating

9.0
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Sharjah International Airport Hotel: Location

There was someone at reception at 2 in the morning, even though Hotelsone said there wouldn't be.
I wrote to the hotel via the website and email address and never received a reply.

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!