Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 866 430 2692

The Westin Seattle

 
1900 5th AveSeattleWashington 98101US
The Westin Seattle
Lage

In Seattle (Belltown (Stadtteil von Seattle)) gelegen, ist The Westin Seattle 10 Gehminuten von Pike Place Market und Seattle Waterfront (Gebiet) entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen ist 0,9 km von Washington State Convention Center und 1,3 km von Space Needle entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 891 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und Flachbildfernseher wie zu Hause. Ihr Pillowtop Bett...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

In Seattle (Belltown (Stadtteil von Seattle)) gelegen, ist The Westin Seattle 10 Gehminuten von Pike Place Market und Seattle Waterfront (Gebiet) entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen ist 0,9 km von Washington State Convention Center und 1,3 km von Space Needle entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 891 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und Flachbildfernseher wie zu Hause. Ihr Pillowtop Bett bietet Daunenbettdecken und hochwertige Bettwaren. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang (gegen Gebühr) ist ebenso verfügbar wie Satellitenempfang. Es gibt eigene Badezimmer mit Duschwannen, die über Regenduschen und kostenlose Toilettenartikel verfügen.

Ausstattung der Anlage

Verpassen Sie folgende Freizeitmöglichkeiten nicht: Innenpool und Fitnessmöglichkeiten. Zu den Highlights, die dieses Hotel bietet, gehören zudem kostenloses WLAN, ein Concierge-Service und ein Souvenirladen/Kiosk.

Restaurant

Genießen Sie amerikanische Küche im Relish Burger Bistro, einem ein Restaurant, das eine Bar/Lounge bietet, oder bleiben Sie bequem auf Ihrem Zimmer und nutzen Sie den Zimmerservice (rund um die Uhr). Gegen Gebühr wird täglich von 06:30 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr ein Frühstück zum Mitnehmen angeboten.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Zum Angebot gehören ein Businesscenter, ein Express-Check-in und ein Express-Check-out. Wenn Sie eine Veranstaltung in Seattle planen, ist dieses Hotel eine gute Wahl, denn zu den 66563 Quadratfuß (6184 Quadratmeter) großen Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten zählen Einrichtungen wie: Konferenzraum. Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parken ohne Service (kostenpflichtig).

 [Schließen]

Hotelzimmer : 891

Hotelkette : Westin

Wann möchten Sie im The Westin Seattle übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Westin ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

The Westin Seattle

 
1900 5th AveSeattleWashington 98101US
The Westin Seattle
Location

Located in Seattle (Belltown), The Westin Seattle is within a 10-minute walk of Pike Place Market and Seattle Waterfront. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.9 km) from Washington State Convention Center and 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Space Needle.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 891 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with down...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Located in Seattle (Belltown), The Westin Seattle is within a 10-minute walk of Pike Place Market and Seattle Waterfront. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.9 km) from Washington State Convention Center and 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Space Needle.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 891 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and premium bedding. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries.

Property Amenity

Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands.

Restaurant

Enjoy American cuisine at Relish Burger Bistro, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. To-go breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Seattle? This hotel has facilities measuring 66563 square feet (6184 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 891

Hotel Chain : Westin

Check Availability for The Westin Seattle


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Young couple

Main reason for choosing The Westin Seattle: Location

I liked the hotel staff and how comfortable the bed was. hated everything else. way overpriced meals. no refrigerator or microwave in the room. no internet in the room. its like the room itself wasn't expensive enough but if you want to do anything else its going to cost you a fortune
Way overpriced meals. no refrigerator or microwave in the room. no internet in the room. its like the room itself wasn't expensive enough but if you want to do anything else its going to cost you a fortune

Rating

6.3
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Westin is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!