简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hotel Tres Torres

 
Bahia Ses Estaques, s/n滨河圣欧拉利娅07840ES
Hotel Tres Torres
住宿地点

莱斯托雷斯酒店地处滨河圣欧拉利娅中心,距离圣埃乌拉利亚码头仅数步之遥,距离伊比沙会议中心也只有 5 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离塔拉曼卡海滩 9.7 英里(15.6 公里),距离伊比沙港 10.6 英里(17 公里)。

客房

有 118 间空调客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可充分利用季节性开放的室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台和花园欣赏美景。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和接待大厅。

餐厅

您可以去主打本地与国际菜的Tres Torres餐厅享用美味的晚餐;也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。忙碌了一天后,可以去酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧小酌一番,轻松一下。每日 08:00 至 11:00 提供免费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括大堂免费报纸、24 小时前台服务和行李寄存。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 118

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Tres Torres?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hotel Tres Torres

 
Bahia Ses Estaques, s/nSanta Eulalia del Rio07840ES
Hotel Tres Torres
Location

A stay at Hotel Tres Torres places you in the heart of Santa Eulalia del Rio, steps from Marina Santa Eulalia and 5 minutes by foot from Palacio de Congresos de Ibiza. This 4-star hotel is 9.7 mi (15.6 km) from Talamanca Beach and 10.6 mi (17 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 118 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Hotel Tres Torres places you in the heart of Santa Eulalia del Rio, steps from Marina Santa Eulalia and 5 minutes by foot from Palacio de Congresos de Ibiza. This 4-star hotel is 9.7 mi (15.6 km) from Talamanca Beach and 10.6 mi (17 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 118 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a seasonal outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a reception hall.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite for dinner at Tres Torres, a restaurant which specializes in local and international cuisine, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Unwind at the end of the day with a drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. A complimentary buffet breakfast is served daily from 8 AM to 11 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 118

Check Availability for Hotel Tres Torres


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!