简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

 
Ctra. Playa den Bossa 10 Sant Jordi de Ses Salines桑特霍塞普德萨塔莱阿07817ES
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
住宿地点

乌斯怀亚伊维萨海滩酒店位于桑特霍塞普德萨塔莱阿,紧邻海滩,距离博萨海滩只有 1 分钟车程,且距离拉斯萨利纳斯海滩也只有 7 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离Dalt Vila (达尔特维拉) 2.8 英里(4.5 公里),距离伊比沙港 5.5 英里(8.8 公里)。

客房

有 415 间空调客房提供迷你吧和意式浓缩咖啡机;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。所提供的卫星电视可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和遮光窗帘。

物业设施

享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,慰劳一下自己。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和酒店内购物。

餐厅

酒店设有 5 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Minami Japanise享用寿司,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。这里有 3 间酒吧/酒廊和 2...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

乌斯怀亚伊维萨海滩酒店位于桑特霍塞普德萨塔莱阿,紧邻海滩,距离博萨海滩只有 1 分钟车程,且距离拉斯萨利纳斯海滩也只有 7 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离Dalt Vila (达尔特维拉) 2.8 英里(4.5 公里),距离伊比沙港 5.5 英里(8.8 公里)。

客房

有 415 间空调客房提供迷你吧和意式浓缩咖啡机;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。所提供的卫星电视可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和遮光窗帘。

物业设施

享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,慰劳一下自己。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和酒店内购物。

餐厅

酒店设有 5 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Minami Japanise享用寿司,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。这里有 3 间酒吧/酒廊和 2 间池畔酒吧供您选择,让您可以小酌一番,轻松一下。每天 08:00 至 11:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。这家酒店拥有 4 间会议室,可用来举办活动。酒店提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 415

连锁酒店 : Palladium

您打算什么时候入住Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

 
Ctra. Playa den Bossa 10 Sant Jordi de Ses SalinesSant Josep de sa Talaia07817ES
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Location

When you stay at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel in Sant Josep de sa Talaia, you'll be on the beach, a 1-minute drive from Bossa Beach and 7 minutes from Las Salinas Beach. This 5-star hotel is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Dalt Vila and 5.5 mi (8.8 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 415 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and espresso makers. Satellite television is...

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel in Sant Josep de sa Talaia, you'll be on the beach, a 1-minute drive from Bossa Beach and 7 minutes from Las Salinas Beach. This 5-star hotel is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Dalt Vila and 5.5 mi (8.8 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 415 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and espresso makers. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and blackout drapes/curtains.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with onsite massages, body treatments, and facials. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and shopping on site.

Restaurant

Enjoy sushi at Minami Japanise, one of the hotel's 5 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Wind down with a drink at one of the 3 bars/lounges or 2 poolside bars. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. This hotel has 4 meeting rooms available for events. Free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 415

Hotel Chain : Palladium

Check Availability for Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel: Location

The location
The water was way too salty, and it was noisy

Rating

6.8
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel: Location

Ok, the Hotel is perfectly located in a few meters from Aquapark and a famous Space night club. The Beach is just behind the Hotel. I am sure to come there again.

Rating

9.4
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!