Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 855-213-0582

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

 
Ctra. Playa den Bossa 10 Sant Jordi de Ses SalinesSant Josep de sa Talaia07817ES
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Lage

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel in Sant Josep de sa Talaia liegt am Strand, eine 1-minütige Fahrt von Playa d'en Bossa und 7 Minuten Fahrt von Strand Las Salinas entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 4,5 km von Dalt Vila und 8,8 km von Hafen von Ibiza entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 415 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und Espressomaschine wie zu Hause. Fernseher mit Satellitenempfang...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel in Sant Josep de sa Talaia liegt am Strand, eine 1-minütige Fahrt von Playa d'en Bossa und 7 Minuten Fahrt von Strand Las Salinas entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 4,5 km von Dalt Vila und 8,8 km von Hafen von Ibiza entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 415 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und Espressomaschine wie zu Hause. Fernseher mit Satellitenempfang lassen keine Langeweile aufkommen. Es gibt eigene Badezimmer, die über kostenlose Toilettenartikel und Haartrockner verfügen. Zur Austattung gehören Telefone ebenso wie Safes in Laptop-Größe und Verdunkelungsvorhänge.

Ausstattung der Anlage

Gönnen Sie sich Massagen, Körperbehandlungen und Gesichtsbehandlungen, die vor Ort angeboten werden. Dieses Hotel bietet auch kostenloses WLAN, ein Concierge-Service und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Restaurant

Stillen Sie Ihren Durst an einer der 3 Bars/Lounges oder 2 Poolbars. Gegen Gebühr wird täglich von 08:00 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr ein Frühstücksbuffet angeboten.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Zum Angebot gehören ein Businesscenter, ein Textilreinigungsservice und eine rund um die Uhr besetzte Rezeption. Für Veranstaltungen beherbergt dieses Hotel 4 Tagungsräume. Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parkservice (kostenlos).

 [Schließen]

Hotelzimmer : 415

Hotelkette : Palladium

Wann möchten Sie im Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

 
Ctra. Playa den Bossa 10 Sant Jordi de Ses SalinesSant Josep de sa Talaia07817ES
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Location

When you stay at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel in Sant Josep de sa Talaia, you'll be on the beach, a 1-minute drive from Bossa Beach and 7 minutes from Las Salinas Beach. This 5-star hotel is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Dalt Vila and 5.5 mi (8.8 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 415 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and espresso makers. Satellite television is...

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel in Sant Josep de sa Talaia, you'll be on the beach, a 1-minute drive from Bossa Beach and 7 minutes from Las Salinas Beach. This 5-star hotel is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Dalt Vila and 5.5 mi (8.8 km) from Port of Ibiza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 415 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and espresso makers. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and blackout drapes/curtains.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with onsite massages, body treatments, and facials. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and shopping on site.

Restaurant

Enjoy sushi at Minami Japanise, one of the hotel's 5 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Wind down with a drink at one of the 3 bars/lounges or 2 poolside bars. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. This hotel has 4 meeting rooms available for events. Free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 415

Hotel Chain : Palladium

Check Availability for Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel: Location

The location
The water was way too salty, and it was noisy

Rating

6.8
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel: Location

Ok, the Hotel is perfectly located in a few meters from Aquapark and a famous Space night club. The Beach is just behind the Hotel. I am sure to come there again.

Rating

9.4
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!