简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel

 
Urbanizacion Golf del Sur s/n圣米格尔德阿沃纳38620ES
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel
住宿地点

穆斯高尔夫广场大酒店位于圣米格尔德阿沃纳,邻近机场,距离阿马里利亚高尔夫乡村俱乐部和试验园不到 5 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离埃尔梅达诺海滩 7.4 英里(11.9 公里),距离克里斯提亚诺斯海滩 10.3 英里(16.6 公里)。

客房

174 间空调客房提供备有冰箱和微波炉的厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。收费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。便利设施包括电话,以及茶具/咖啡用具和遮光窗帘。

物业设施

您可充分利用室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台和花园欣赏美景。此酒店还提供游乐厅/游戏室、礼品店/报摊和接待大厅。

餐厅

此酒店可提供全包房费。全包房费中包括了店内餐厅的正餐和饮料。但某些餐厅、特殊晚宴和餐点、某些饮料及其他设施/服务可能需要额外收费。

您可以到服务穆斯高尔夫广场大酒店住客的Buffet享用美餐;也可以去小吃吧/熟食店逛逛。欢迎光临池...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

穆斯高尔夫广场大酒店位于圣米格尔德阿沃纳,邻近机场,距离阿马里利亚高尔夫乡村俱乐部和试验园不到 5 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离埃尔梅达诺海滩 7.4 英里(11.9 公里),距离克里斯提亚诺斯海滩 10.3 英里(16.6 公里)。

客房

174 间空调客房提供备有冰箱和微波炉的厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。收费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。便利设施包括电话,以及茶具/咖啡用具和遮光窗帘。

物业设施

您可充分利用室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台和花园欣赏美景。此酒店还提供游乐厅/游戏室、礼品店/报摊和接待大厅。

餐厅

此酒店可提供全包房费。全包房费中包括了店内餐厅的正餐和饮料。但某些餐厅、特殊晚宴和餐点、某些饮料及其他设施/服务可能需要额外收费。

您可以到服务穆斯高尔夫广场大酒店住客的Buffet享用美餐;也可以去小吃吧/熟食店逛逛。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 08:00 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时前台服务、多语言服务和行李寄存。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供收费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 174

连锁酒店 : Muthu Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel

 
Urbanizacion Golf del Sur s/nSan Miguel de Abona38620ES
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel
Location

When you stay at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel in San Miguel de Abona, you'll be near the airport, within a 5-minute drive of Amarilla Golf and Country Club and Golf del Sur Course. This 5-star hotel is 7.4 mi (11.9 km) from El Medano Beach and 10.3 mi (16.6 km) from Los Cristianos Beach.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 174 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators...

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel in San Miguel de Abona, you'll be near the airport, within a 5-minute drive of Amarilla Golf and Country Club and Golf del Sur Course. This 5-star hotel is 7.4 mi (11.9 km) from El Medano Beach and 10.3 mi (16.6 km) from Los Cristianos Beach.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 174 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators and microwaves. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as coffee/tea makers and blackout drapes/curtains.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This hotel also features an arcade/game room, gift shops/newsstands, and a reception hall.

Restaurant

All-inclusive rates are available at this hotel. Meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments are included in all-inclusive rates. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities.

You can enjoy a meal at Buffet serving the guests of Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel, or stop in at the snack bar/deli. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 8 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, multilingual staff, and luggage storage. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 174

Hotel Chain : Muthu Hotels

Check Availability for Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel: Facilities

I really enjoyed my stay in your hotel and you recommend this to anyone.

The cleanliness and friendly atmosphere.

Rating

9.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!