简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive

 
Blvd San Jose Lote 10 Campo de Golf圣荷西卡波23400MX
Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive
住宿地点

索拉里斯洛斯卡沃斯皇家 SPA 酒店 - 全包式位于圣荷西卡波坎昆酒店区,距离墨西哥大型商业广场和洛斯卡沃斯会议中心不到 5 分钟车程。 此全包型住宿距离圣荷西卡波艺术区 1.5 英里(2.3 公里),距离Puerto Los Cabos (洛斯卡沃斯港) 2.3 英里(3.7 公里)。

客房

有 390 间客房提供免费迷你吧物品和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验免费水上乐园、室外游泳池和SPA 浴缸等度假设施。此住宿的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。

餐厅

此住宿是全包酒店。房费中包括了酒店内餐厅的正餐和饮料。一些餐厅、特殊晚宴、饮料及其他服务可能...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

索拉里斯洛斯卡沃斯皇家 SPA 酒店 - 全包式位于圣荷西卡波坎昆酒店区,距离墨西哥大型商业广场和洛斯卡沃斯会议中心不到 5 分钟车程。 此全包型住宿距离圣荷西卡波艺术区 1.5 英里(2.3 公里),距离Puerto Los Cabos (洛斯卡沃斯港) 2.3 英里(3.7 公里)。

客房

有 390 间客房提供免费迷你吧物品和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验免费水上乐园、室外游泳池和SPA 浴缸等度假设施。此住宿的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。

餐厅

此住宿是全包酒店。房费中包括了酒店内餐厅的正餐和饮料。一些餐厅、特殊晚宴、饮料及其他服务可能需要额外收费。

住宿设有 7 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Cafe Solaris享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每日 06:30 至 11:30 提供免费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、快速退房和干洗/洗衣服务。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 390

连锁酒店 : Solaris Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive

 
Blvd San Jose Lote 10 Campo de GolfSan Jose del Cabo23400MX
Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive
Location

With a stay at Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive in San Jose del Cabo (Zona Hotelera), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Plaza Mega Comercial Mexicana and Los Cabos Convention Center. This all-inclusive property is 1.5 mi (2.3 km) from San Jose del Cabo Art District and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Puerto Los Cabos.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 390 guestrooms featuring free...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive in San Jose del Cabo (Zona Hotelera), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Plaza Mega Comercial Mexicana and Los Cabos Convention Center. This all-inclusive property is 1.5 mi (2.3 km) from San Jose del Cabo Art District and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Puerto Los Cabos.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 390 guestrooms featuring free minibar items and LED televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including a complimentary water park, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. Additional features at this property include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room.

Restaurant

This property is all inclusive. Rates include meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities.

Enjoy international cuisine at Cafe Solaris, one of the property's 7 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. A complimentary buffet breakfast is served daily from 6:30 AM to 11:30 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 390

Hotel Chain : Solaris Hotels

Check Availability for Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Royal Solaris Los Cabos & Spa - All Inclusive: Other

Good entertainment pool and theatre
Nice Hotel but too much money for the quality, it's shameful that the price is up because of spring break,beds were not that comfortable. Alacarte steak hose not very good. I will check off yes on the next question but it will be with a cost warning

Rating

6.5
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!