简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive

 
Paseo del Malecón l-5 D圣荷西卡波23405MX
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive
住宿地点

兹瓦洛斯卡沃斯凯悦酒店 - 全包式位于圣荷西卡波坎昆酒店区,距离Costa Azul (科斯塔阿苏尔)海滩和圣荷西卡波艺术区不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型住宿距离Puerto Los Cabos (洛斯卡沃斯港) 3.1 英里(5 公里),距离帕尔米亚海滩 3.9 英里(6.2 公里)。

客房

有 591 间空调客房提供iPod 基座和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有羽绒被和埃及棉床单。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

不妨享受按摩和身体护理,放松一下身心。一定要去体验5 个室外游泳池、4 个 SPA 浴缸和免费水上乐园等度假设施。此艺术装饰风格住宿的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。如果想抽一天去购物,可以搭乘收费班车前往。

餐厅

此住宿是全包酒店。房费中包括了酒店内...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

兹瓦洛斯卡沃斯凯悦酒店 - 全包式位于圣荷西卡波坎昆酒店区,距离Costa Azul (科斯塔阿苏尔)海滩和圣荷西卡波艺术区不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型住宿距离Puerto Los Cabos (洛斯卡沃斯港) 3.1 英里(5 公里),距离帕尔米亚海滩 3.9 英里(6.2 公里)。

客房

有 591 间空调客房提供iPod 基座和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有羽绒被和埃及棉床单。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

不妨享受按摩和身体护理,放松一下身心。一定要去体验5 个室外游泳池、4 个 SPA 浴缸和免费水上乐园等度假设施。此艺术装饰风格住宿的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。如果想抽一天去购物,可以搭乘收费班车前往。

餐厅

此住宿是全包酒店。房费中包括了酒店内餐厅的正餐和饮料。一些餐厅、特殊晚宴、饮料及其他服务可能需要额外收费。

住宿设有 7 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Zaffiro享用意大利菜,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外2 间咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 6 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括电脑站点、快速退房和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在圣荷西卡波举办活动?这家住宿的活动空间有 3252 平方米(35000 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 591

连锁酒店 : Hyatt Ziva

您打算什么时候入住Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive

 
Paseo del Malecón l-5 DSan Jose del Cabo23405MX
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive
Location

With a stay at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive in San Jose del Cabo (Zona Hotelera), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Costa Azul Beach and San Jose del Cabo Art District. This 4.5-star property is 3.1 mi (5 km) from Puerto Los Cabos and 3.9 mi (6.2 km) from Palmilla Beach.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 591 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive in San Jose del Cabo (Zona Hotelera), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Costa Azul Beach and San Jose del Cabo Art District. This 4.5-star property is 3.1 mi (5 km) from Puerto Los Cabos and 3.9 mi (6.2 km) from Palmilla Beach.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 591 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Relax and unwind with massages and body treatments. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 5 outdoor swimming pools, 4 spa tubs, and a complimentary water park. Additional features at this Art Deco property include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). If you'd like to spend the day shopping, you can hop on the shuttle (surcharge).

Restaurant

This property is all inclusive. Rates include meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities.

Enjoy Italian cuisine at Zaffiro, one of the property's 7 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the 2 coffee shops/cafés. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 6 bars/lounges.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a computer station, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in San Jose del Cabo? This property has facilities measuring 35000 square feet (3252 square meters), including a conference center. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 591

Hotel Chain : Hyatt Ziva

Check Availability for Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos- All Inclusive


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!