简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hôtel Le Versailles

 
50 Rue Principale圣索弗尔-德斯蒙特Quebec J0R 1R6CA
Hôtel Le Versailles
住宿地点

凡尔赛酒店位于圣索弗尔-德斯蒙特,地处购物区,距离北极熊俱乐部只有 3 分钟车程,且距离圣索弗尔山滑雪场也只有 5 分钟车程。 此酒店距离圣索沃尔河谷工厂 0.7 英里(1.2 公里),距离Laurentian Ski Museum (劳伦森滑雪博物馆) 0.7 英里(1.2 公里)。

客房

有 51 间空调客房提供冰箱和微波炉;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括书桌和茶具/咖啡用具,以及带有免费市内通话的电话。

物业设施

您可充分利用室内游泳池等度假设施,此外还有免费 WiFi和大堂壁炉等。

餐厅

每日 07:00 至 10:00 提供免费早餐,为您带来方便。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速退房和多语言服务。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 51

您打算什么时候入住Hôtel Le Versailles?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Hôtel Le Versailles

 
50 Rue PrincipaleSaint-SauveurQuebec J0R 1R6CA
Hôtel Le Versailles
Location

When you stay at Hôtel Le Versailles in Saint-Sauveur, you'll be in a shopping district, a 3-minute drive from Polar Bear's Club and 5 minutes from Mont Saint-Sauveur. This hotel is 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Les Factories Vallee Saint-Sauveur and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Laurentian Ski Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 51 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves....

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Hôtel Le Versailles in Saint-Sauveur, you'll be in a shopping district, a 3-minute drive from Polar Bear's Club and 5 minutes from Mont Saint-Sauveur. This hotel is 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Les Factories Vallee Saint-Sauveur and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Laurentian Ski Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 51 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an indoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and a fireplace in the lobby.

Restaurant

For your convenience, a complimentary breakfast is served daily from 7 AM to 10 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and multilingual staff. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 51

Check Availability for Hôtel Le Versailles


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Hôtel Le Versailles: Rate

The hotel was easy to get to the staff was very nice, welcoming and helpful.
We were disappointed that the pool and spa were under renovation but that is more just our bad luck in timing than the hotel's fault.

Rating

8.7
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Hôtel Le Versailles: Location

Our hotel room had a balcony with a view of the mountain, so we were able to sit outside and enjoy the view.

Rating

7.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!