简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa

 
65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd Thalang萨胡83110TH
Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa
住宿地点

奈扬海滩渡假村及 SPA位于萨胡,紧邻海滩,距离奈扬海滩仅数步之遥,距离迈考海滩也只有 2 分钟车程。 此高档型度假村距离奈通海滩 4.3 英里(6.9 公里),距离巨浪森林水上乐园 6.9 英里(11.2 公里)。

客房

有 196 间空调客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,慰劳一下自己。此度假村的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。住客可搭乘收费区内班车前往附近目的地。

餐厅

度假村设有 2 间餐厅 ,您不妨选择到The Sands享用东欧菜;也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。忙碌了一天后,可以去酒吧/酒廊或池畔酒吧小酌一番,轻松一下。每天 07:00 至 10:30 提供收费的全套早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括豪华轿车或公务车服务、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 196

您打算什么时候入住Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa

 
65/23-24 Nai Yang Beach Rd ThalangSa Khu83110TH
Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa
Location

With a stay at Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa in Sa Khu, you'll be on the beach, steps from Nai Yang Beach and a 2-minute drive from Mai Khao Beach. This 4-star resort is 4.3 mi (6.9 km) from Nai Thon Beach and 6.9 mi (11.2 km) from Splash Jungle Water Park.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 196 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa in Sa Khu, you'll be on the beach, steps from Nai Yang Beach and a 2-minute drive from Mai Khao Beach. This 4-star resort is 4.3 mi (6.9 km) from Nai Thon Beach and 6.9 mi (11.2 km) from Splash Jungle Water Park.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 196 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with onsite massages, body treatments, and facials. Additional amenities at this resort include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy Eastern European cuisine at The Sands, one of the resort's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Unwind at the end of the day with a drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. Full breakfasts are available daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include limo/town car service, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 196

Check Availability for Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa: Location

The comfortable room, and friendly staff.

Rating

7.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!