Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 866 430 2692

Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front

 
1597 Beach DrivePort McNeilBritish Columbia V0N 2R0CA
Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front
Lage

Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front in Port McNeil ist nur wenige Schritte von Port McNeill Visitor Centre (Touristeninformation) und Port McNeill Ferry Terminal entfernt. Dieses Hotel ist 0,3 km von Mackay Walbeobachtung und 0,5 km von Port McNeill and District Museum entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 5 Zimmer, die Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle bieten, wie zu Hause. Flachbildfernseher...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front in Port McNeil ist nur wenige Schritte von Port McNeill Visitor Centre (Touristeninformation) und Port McNeill Ferry Terminal entfernt. Dieses Hotel ist 0,3 km von Mackay Walbeobachtung und 0,5 km von Port McNeill and District Museum entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 5 Zimmer, die Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle bieten, wie zu Hause. Flachbildfernseher mit Kabelempfang garantieren Unterhaltung und es gibt außerdem einen WLAN-Internetzugang (kostenlos). Die Badezimmer bieten Duschwannen und kostenlose Toilettenartikel. Zur Austattung gehören Wasserkocher mit Kaffee-/Teezubehör und Schlafsofas; die Zimmer werden täglich sauber gemacht.

Restaurant

Dieses Hotel bietet ein Restaurant mit hervorragenden Speisen. Nutzen Sie alternativ den Zimmerservice (bitte Zeiten beachten). Lassen Sie Ihren Tag bei einem Drink an der Bar/Lounge ausklingen.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parken ohne Service (kostenlos).

 [Schließen]

Wann möchten Sie im Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front

 
1597 Beach DrivePort McNeillBritish Columbia V0N 2R0CA
Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front
Location

With a stay at Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front in Port McNeill, you'll be just steps from Port McNeill Visitor Centre and Port McNeill Ferry Terminal. This hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Mackay Whale Watching and 0.3 mi (0.5 km) from Port McNeill and District Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 5 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Flat-screen televisions with...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front in Port McNeill, you'll be just steps from Port McNeill Visitor Centre and Port McNeill Ferry Terminal. This hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Mackay Whale Watching and 0.3 mi (0.5 km) from Port McNeill and District Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 5 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and sofa beds, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge.

Other Amenities

Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Check Availability for Sportsman's Inn on the Harbour Front


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!