Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 866 430 2692

Le Meridien Lav, Split

 
Grljevacka 2aPodstrana21312HR

Lage
Le Meridien Lav, Split in Podstrana liegt am Strand, 15 Minuten Fahrt von Bacvice Strand und Diokletianspalast entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 9,3 km von Kathedrale des Hl. Domnius und 9,4 km von Riva entfernt.

Zimmer
Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 381 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und LED-Fernseher wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer haben eigene Balkone. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang (kostenlos) ist...

 ▼ Mehr

Hotelzimmer : 381

Hotelkette : Le Meridien

Wann möchten Sie im Le Meridien Lav, Split übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Le Meridien ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Le Meridien Lav, Split

 
Grljevacka 2aPodstrana21312HR
Le Meridien Lav, Split

Property Location
When you stay at Le Meridien Lav, Split in Podstrana, you'll be on the beach, within a 15-minute drive of Bacvice Beach and Diocletian's Palace. This 5-star hotel is 5.8 mi (9.4 km) from Split Riva and 8.1 mi (13.1 km) from Split Marina.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 381 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 381

Hotel Chain : Le Meridien

Check Availability for Le Meridien Lav, Split


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Le Meridien Lav, Split: Reputation

A beautiful hotel In an attractive seaside location. Good size room.
Wifi was available only in front lobby area. This is not acceptable in a 5 star hotel.

Rating

9.3
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Le Meridien Lav, Split: Location

Need feather pillows for sleeping. also noise level at rcorner room was loud in am due to cars from street. need to plant more trees along wall to screen out traffic

Rating

9.8
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Le Meridien Lav, Split: Facilities

Great staff, beautifull views of the Adriatic. Will stay there again.

Rating

8.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Le Meridien is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2019 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!