简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres

 
Urbanizacion Ria del Pas, s/n彼拉戈斯39478ES
Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres
住宿地点

利恩克莱斯沙丘公寓位于彼拉戈斯,距离桑坦德邮轮码头和Playa de Canallave不到 15 分钟车程。 此公寓距离Cabarceno (卡巴尔歇罗)自然公园 10.8 英里(17.4 公里),距离Bay of Biscay 4.7 英里(7.6 公里)。

客房

有 46 间客房提供备有大冰箱和炉灶的简易厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和微波炉。

物业设施

您可充分利用室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台和花园欣赏美景。此公寓还提供免费 WiFi、保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)和旅游/票务服务。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括干洗/洗衣服务和电梯。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 46

您打算什么时候入住Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres

 
Urbanizacion Ria del Pas, s/nPielagos39478ES
Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres
Location

With a stay at Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres in Pielagos, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Santander Ferry Terminal and Playa de Canallave. This apartment is 10.8 mi (17.4 km) from Cabarceno Natural Park and 4.7 mi (7.6 km) from Bay of Biscay.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 46 guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres in Pielagos, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Santander Ferry Terminal and Playa de Canallave. This apartment is 10.8 mi (17.4 km) from Cabarceno Natural Park and 4.7 mi (7.6 km) from Bay of Biscay.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 46 guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and microwaves.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This apartment also features complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare (surcharge), and tour/ticket assistance.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services and an elevator. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 46

Check Availability for Apartamentos Dunas de Liencres


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!