简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Inday Hotel

 
193 Moo 1 Phangkon Phangkon攀空47160TH
Inday Hotel
住宿地点

因戴酒店位于攀空,距离拉加曼加拉科技学院色军分校不到 5 分钟车程。 此酒店距离阿赞凡老师博物馆 10.4 英里(16.8 公里),距离Prasat Ku Phanna 12.3 英里(19.9 公里)。

客房

有 9 间空调客房提供冰箱和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供淋浴设施和免费洗浴用品。

物业设施

您可到露台和花园欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi等服务和设施。

其他设施

酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 9

您打算什么时候入住Inday Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Inday Hotel

 
193 Moo 1 Phangkon PhangkonPhang Khon47160TH
Inday Hotel
Location

When you stay at Inday Hotel in Phang Khon, you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Rajamangala Institute of Technology Sakon Campus. This hotel is 10.4 mi (16.8 km) from Achan Fan Acharo Museum and 12.3 mi (19.9 km) from Prasat Ku Phanna.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies....

 ▼ Read More
Location

When you stay at Inday Hotel in Phang Khon, you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Rajamangala Institute of Technology Sakon Campus. This hotel is 10.4 mi (16.8 km) from Achan Fan Acharo Museum and 12.3 mi (19.9 km) from Prasat Ku Phanna.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have showers and complimentary toiletries.

Property Amenity

Take in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access.

Other Amenities

Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 9

Check Availability for Inday Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!