Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 855-213-0582

Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale

 
39428 Trade Center DrPalmdaleCalifornia 93551US
Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale
Lage

Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale in Palmdale liegt nur eine 15-minütige Fahrt von Lancaster National Soccer Center und Antelope Valley Mall entfernt. Dieses Hotel ist 1,6 km von Antelope Valley Country Club und 2,1 km von Palmdale Regional Medical Center (Krankenhaus) entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 85 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle wie zu Hause. Es gibt einen...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale in Palmdale liegt nur eine 15-minütige Fahrt von Lancaster National Soccer Center und Antelope Valley Mall entfernt. Dieses Hotel ist 1,6 km von Antelope Valley Country Club und 2,1 km von Palmdale Regional Medical Center (Krankenhaus) entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 85 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle wie zu Hause. Es gibt einen kostenfreien Internetzugang per Kabel und WLAN; 37-Zoll LCD-Fernseher mit Satellitenempfang sorgen für Unterhaltung. Es sind eigene Badezimmer mit Duschwannen vorhanden, die über kostenlose Toilettenartikel und Haartrockner verfügen. Zur Austattung gehören Schreibtische und Wasserkocher mit Kaffee-/Teezubehör sowie Telefone, mit denen Sie kostenlose Ortsgespräche führen können.

Ausstattung der Anlage

Kostenloses WLAN und ein Kamin in der Lobby gehören zur Austattung.

Restaurant

Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale hat eine Snackbar.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Zum Angebot gehören ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Businesscenter, ein Express-Check-in und ein Express-Check-out. Wenn Sie eine Veranstaltung in Palmdale planen, bietet dieses Hotel 1075 Quadratfuß (100 Quadratmeter) große Veranstaltungsräume. Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parken ohne Service (kostenpflichtig).

 [Schließen]

Hotelzimmer : 85

Hotelkette : Hampton Inn

Wann möchten Sie im Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Hampton Inn ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale

 
39428 Trade Center DrPalmdaleCalifornia 93551US
Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale
Location

With a stay at Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale in Palmdale, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Lancaster National Soccer Center and Antelope Valley Mall. This hotel is 1 mi (1.6 km) from Antelope Valley Country Club and 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Palmdale Regional Medical Center.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 85 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Wired and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale in Palmdale, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Lancaster National Soccer Center and Antelope Valley Mall. This hotel is 1 mi (1.6 km) from Antelope Valley Country Club and 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Palmdale Regional Medical Center.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 85 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while 37-inch LCD televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Property Amenity

Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and a fireplace in the lobby.

Restaurant

Grab a bite from the snack bar/deli serving guests of Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Palmdale? This hotel features 1075 square feet (100 square meters) of event facilities. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 85

Hotel Chain : Hampton Inn

Check Availability for Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale: Location

The desk staff were most helpful and professional. The room was clean and had a black-out shade which I greatly appreciated.
N/A

Rating

10
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale: Rate

Layout

Rating

10
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Hampton Inn Suites Palmdale: Location

The front desk people are great to work with. Eric helped me get a refund. Really appreciated him. Always smiling.

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Hampton Inn is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!