简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Camino Real Polanco Mexico

 
Mariano Escobedo 700, Col Anzures墨西哥城11590MX
Camino Real Polanco Mexico
住宿地点

墨西哥城卡米奥真实酒店坐落于墨西哥城中心地段,步行前往现代艺术博物馆只需 9 分钟、前往塔马约当代艺术博物馆需 11 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离查普尔特佩克动物园 1.6 英里(2.5 公里),距离国家演艺厅 2.2 英里(3.5 公里)。

客房

有 712 间客房提供迷你吧和等离子电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和免费洗浴用品。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可享受健身俱乐部和室外游泳池等度假设施。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您不妨选择到La Huerta享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外2 间咖啡馆还供应美味点心。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。每天 06:00 至 11:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。这家酒店拥有 22 间会议室,可用来举办活动。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 712

连锁酒店 : Camino Real Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Camino Real Polanco Mexico?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Camino Real Polanco Mexico

 
Mariano Escobedo 700, Col AnzuresMexico City11590MX
Camino Real Polanco Mexico
Location

With a stay at Camino Real Polanco Mexico, you'll be centrally located in Mexico City, a 9-minute walk from Museo de Arte Moderno and 11 minutes by foot from Tamayo Museum of Contemporary Art. This 4-star hotel is 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Parque Zoologico de Chapultepec and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Auditorio Nacional.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 712 guestrooms featuring minibars and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Camino Real Polanco Mexico, you'll be centrally located in Mexico City, a 9-minute walk from Museo de Arte Moderno and 11 minutes by foot from Tamayo Museum of Contemporary Art. This 4-star hotel is 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Parque Zoologico de Chapultepec and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Auditorio Nacional.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 712 guestrooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities including a health club and an outdoor pool. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at La Huerta, one of the hotel's 6 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the 2 coffee shops/cafés. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6 AM to 11:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. This hotel has 22 meeting rooms available for events. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 712

Hotel Chain : Camino Real Hotels

Check Availability for Camino Real Polanco Mexico


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Camino Real Polanco Mexico: Rate

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!