Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 855-213-0582

Hotel Silken Luis de León

 
Calle de Fray Luis de Leon, 26León24005ES
Hotel Silken Luis de León

Lage
Hotel Silken Luis de León in León ist nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt von Kloster San Marco und El Corte Ingles (Léon) entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen ist 1,1 km von Plaza de San Martín und 1,3 km von Old City Hall entfernt.

Zimmer
Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 113 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar wie zu Hause. Es gibt einen kostenfreien Internetzugang per Kabel und WLAN sowie Digitalempfang. Es...

 ▼ Mehr

Hotelzimmer : 113

Hotelkette : Silken

Wann möchten Sie im Hotel Silken Luis de León übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Silken ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2019 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Hotel Silken Luis de León

 
Calle de Fray Luis de Leon, 26Leon24005ES
Hotel Silken Luis de León

Property Location
With a stay at Hotel Silken Luis de León in Leon, you'll be within a 5-minute drive of San Marcos Monastery and El Cortes Ingles (Leon). This 4-star hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Plaza de San Martin and 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Old City Hall.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 113 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 113

Hotel Chain : Silken

Check Availability for Hotel Silken Luis de León


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Hotel Silken Luis de León: Location

Location, very nice place and located close to the train and bus station and close to the old town that we wanted to visit
No

Rating

9.0
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Hotel Silken Luis de León: Location

No swimming pool

Location,
The noise when opening the window during the day.

Rating

8.4
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Silken is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2019 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!