简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort

 
155/4 Chaweng Beach苏梅岛84320TH
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort
住宿地点

查汶丽晶海滩度假村坐落于苏梅岛中心地段,步行前往查汶海滩只需 3 分钟、前往查汶湖需 11 分钟。 此高档型度假村距离小查汶海滩 1.9 英里(3 公里),距离渔村广场 3.7 英里(6 公里)。

客房

有 155 间空调客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。提供备有淋浴设施的浴室。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和茶具/咖啡用具。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、桑拿和健身中心等度假设施。此度假村的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

度假村设有 2 间餐厅 ,您不妨选择到Chom Talay Restaurant享用国际美食;也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

查汶丽晶海滩度假村坐落于苏梅岛中心地段,步行前往查汶海滩只需 3 分钟、前往查汶湖需 11 分钟。 此高档型度假村距离小查汶海滩 1.9 英里(3 公里),距离渔村广场 3.7 英里(6 公里)。

客房

有 155 间空调客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。提供备有淋浴设施的浴室。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和茶具/咖啡用具。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、桑拿和健身中心等度假设施。此度假村的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

度假村设有 2 间餐厅 ,您不妨选择到Chom Talay Restaurant享用国际美食;也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间池畔酒吧供您选择。每天 06:30 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括大堂免费报纸、干洗/洗衣服务和24 小时前台服务。酒店设有收费的24 小时从机场到酒店的班车,此外还提供免费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 155

您打算什么时候入住Chaweng Regent Beach Resort?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Chaweng Regent Beach Resort

 
155/4 Chaweng BeachKoh Samui84320TH
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort
Location

With a stay at Chaweng Regent Beach Resort, you'll be centrally located in Koh Samui, just a 3-minute walk from Chaweng Beach and 11 minutes by foot from Chaweng Lake. This 4.5-star resort is 1.9 mi (3 km) from Chaweng Noi Beach and 3.7 mi (6 km) from Fisherman's Village Plaza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 155 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Chaweng Regent Beach Resort, you'll be centrally located in Koh Samui, just a 3-minute walk from Chaweng Beach and 11 minutes by foot from Chaweng Lake. This 4.5-star resort is 1.9 mi (3 km) from Chaweng Noi Beach and 3.7 mi (6 km) from Fisherman's Village Plaza.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 155 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms with showers are provided. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and coffee/tea makers.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 2 outdoor swimming pools, a sauna, and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this resort include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Chom Talay Restaurant, one of the resort's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Relax with a refreshing drink from the bar/lounge or one of the 2 poolside bars. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A shuttle from the airport to the hotel is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 155

Check Availability for Chaweng Regent Beach Resort


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!