Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 855-213-0582

Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace

 
64 Jones RoadKempton Park1620ZA
Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace

Lage
Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace in Kempton Park (O.R. Tambo) liegt 15 Minuten Fahrt entfernt von: Bedford Centre Shopping Mall und Wasserpark Wild Waters – Boksburg. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 26,9 km von Museum Africa und 27,4 km von South African Museum of Military History entfernt.

Zimmer
Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 182 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und LCD-Fernseher wie...

 ▼ Mehr

Hotelzimmer : 182

Hotelkette : Peermont

Wann möchten Sie im Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Peermont ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2019 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace

 
64 Jones RoadKempton Park1620ZA
Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace

Property Location
With a stay at Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace in Kempton Park (O.R. Tambo), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Bedford Centre Shopping Mall and Wild Waters - Boksburg. This 5-star hotel is 16.7 mi (26.9 km) from Museum Africa and 17 mi (27.4 km) from South African Museum of Military History.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 182 air-conditioned rooms featuring...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 182

Hotel Chain : Peermont

Check Availability for Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace: Location

Excellent,comfortable hotel
Could not get a diner reservation when checking in

Rating

10
With friends

Main reason for choosing Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace: Location

The experience was great. food and service great. airport shuttle terrific

Rating

10
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Peermont D'oreale Grande at Emperors Palace: Other

Service was excellent!

Rating

9.7
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Peermont is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2019 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!