简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Abba Huesca

 
Calle Tarbes, 14韦斯卡22005ES
Abba Huesca
住宿地点

阿巴韦斯卡酒店 地处韦斯卡中心,距离圣佩德罗别霍修道院和韦斯卡大教堂不到 15 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离瓜拉山脉和峡谷自然公园 12.5 英里(20 公里),距离韦斯卡博物馆 1.3 英里(2.2 公里)。

客房

有 84 间客房提供迷你吧和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

不要错过室外游泳池和健身中心等众多度假设施。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、酒店内购物和婚庆服务。

餐厅

您可以去Abba Mia享用一顿美餐,也可以待在房间里,享受酒店的部分时段客房送餐服务。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。收费提供自助式。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在韦斯卡举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 520 平方米(5597 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 84

连锁酒店 : Abba Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Abba Huesca?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Abba Huesca

 
Calle Tarbes, 14Huesca22005ES
Abba Huesca
Location

A stay at Abba Huesca places you in the heart of Huesca, within a 15-minute walk of Abbey of San Pedro el Viejo and Huesca Cathedral. This 4-star hotel is 12.5 mi (20 km) from Sierra y Canones de Guara Natural Park and 1.3 mi (2.2 km) from Huesca Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 84 guestrooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Abba Huesca places you in the heart of Huesca, within a 15-minute walk of Abbey of San Pedro el Viejo and Huesca Cathedral. This 4-star hotel is 12.5 mi (20 km) from Sierra y Canones de Guara Natural Park and 1.3 mi (2.2 km) from Huesca Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 84 guestrooms featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, shopping on site, and wedding services.

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at Abba Mia, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Huesca? This hotel has facilities measuring 5597 square feet (520 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 84

Hotel Chain : Abba Hotels

Check Availability for Abba Huesca


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!