简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

 
2169 Kalia Rd檀香山Hawaii 96815US
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
住宿地点

舷外珊瑚海滩旅馆位于檀香山怀基基,距离怀基基海滩步道仅数步之遥,距离皇家夏威夷中心也只有 6 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离怀基基海滩 0.4 英里(0.6 公里),距离国际市场 0.5 英里(0.8 公里)。

客房

有 635 间空调客房提供冰箱和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;数码节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可在3 个 SPA 浴缸中放松一下,或者享受24 小时健身俱乐部等其他度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

您可以去Kani Ka Pila Grille海滨餐厅简单吃一点;这里还设有酒吧/酒廊,可欣赏游泳池景色。也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。欢迎光临海滨酒吧或池...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

舷外珊瑚海滩旅馆位于檀香山怀基基,距离怀基基海滩步道仅数步之遥,距离皇家夏威夷中心也只有 6 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离怀基基海滩 0.4 英里(0.6 公里),距离国际市场 0.5 英里(0.8 公里)。

客房

有 635 间空调客房提供冰箱和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;数码节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可在3 个 SPA 浴缸中放松一下,或者享受24 小时健身俱乐部等其他度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

您可以去Kani Ka Pila Grille海滨餐厅简单吃一点;这里还设有酒吧/酒廊,可欣赏游泳池景色。也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。欢迎光临海滨酒吧或池畔酒吧,点一杯喜欢的饮品,放松一下。每天提供收费的全套早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和大堂免费报纸。计划在檀香山举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 557 平方米(6000 平方英尺),包括会议场地。

 [关闭]

客房 : 635

连锁酒店 : Outrigger

您打算什么时候入住Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

 
2169 Kalia RdHonoluluHawaii 96815US
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort
Location

With a stay at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu (Waikiki), you'll be steps from Waikiki Beach Walk and 6 minutes by foot from Royal Hawaiian Center. This 4-star hotel is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Waikiki Beach and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from International Market Place.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 635 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LED televisions....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort in Honolulu (Waikiki), you'll be steps from Waikiki Beach Walk and 6 minutes by foot from Royal Hawaiian Center. This 4-star hotel is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Waikiki Beach and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from International Market Place.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 635 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Dip into one of the 3 spa tubs or enjoy other recreational amenities, which include a 24-hour health club. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Grab a bite to eat at Kani Ka Pila Grille, a beachfront restaurant which features a bar/lounge and a pool view. You can also stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Relax with your favorite drink at the beach bar or the poolside bar. Full breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Honolulu? This hotel has facilities measuring 6000 square feet (557 square meters), including conference space.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 635

Hotel Chain : Outrigger

Check Availability for Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Outrigger is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!