简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hotel Ida Inés

 
Calle Del Hoyo 2 - Belgara Alta弗龙特拉38911ES

酒店位置
伊达因涅斯酒店位于弗龙特拉,距离洛斯萨戈斯泻湖和拉马塞塔天然泳池不到 10 分钟车程。 此酒店距离希耶罗生物圈保护区 10 英里(16.1 公里),距离拉富矿岩 20.1 英里(32.3 公里)。

客房
酒店有 12 间客房,提供等离子电视。客房设有私人备有家具的阳台或露台。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。配备浴缸的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

设施
您可利用酒店的按摩慰劳一下自己,或者到花园欣赏美景。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi和旅游/票务服务。

餐饮
提供收费早餐。

商务及其他服务设施
酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 12

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Ida Inés?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2020 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hotel Ida Inés

 
Calle Del Hoyo 2 - Belgara AltaFrontera38911ES

Property Location
Located in Frontera, Hotel Ida Inés is within a 10-minute drive of Charco de Los Sargos and La Maceta Natural Pools. This hotel is 10 mi (16.1 km) from El Hierro Biosphere Reserve and 20.1 mi (32.3 km) from La Bonanza Rock.

Rooms
Stay in one of 12 guestrooms featuring plasma televisions. Rooms have private furnished balconies or patios. Complimentary wireless Internet access is...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 12

Check Availability for Hotel Ida Inés


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!