简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai

 
Sheikh Zayed Road - Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates迪拜450309AE
Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai
住宿地点

迪拜阿联酋购物广场喜来登酒店坐落于迪拜中心地段,步行前往阿联酋购物中心只需 4 分钟、前往迪拜滑雪场需 14 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离朱美拉露天市集 4.1 英里(6.6 公里),距离阿拉伯塔酒店 4.7 英里(7.5 公里)。

客房

有 481 间空调客房提供迷你吧和DVD 播放器;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的客房备有加厚层卧床。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和坐浴桶。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。在雪道上度过一天后,您可以在2 个室外游泳池中放松一下。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。借助免费海滩班车,您可以方便地去冲浪、享受沙滩。

餐厅

酒店设有 3 间餐厅,您可以选择到Link@Sheraton Cafe简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

迪拜阿联酋购物广场喜来登酒店坐落于迪拜中心地段,步行前往阿联酋购物中心只需 4 分钟、前往迪拜滑雪场需 14 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离朱美拉露天市集 4.1 英里(6.6 公里),距离阿拉伯塔酒店 4.7 英里(7.5 公里)。

客房

有 481 间空调客房提供迷你吧和DVD 播放器;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的客房备有加厚层卧床。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和坐浴桶。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。在雪道上度过一天后,您可以在2 个室外游泳池中放松一下。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。借助免费海滩班车,您可以方便地去冲浪、享受沙滩。

餐厅

酒店设有 3 间餐厅,您可以选择到Link@Sheraton Cafe简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 06:30 至 11:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和大堂免费报纸。计划在迪拜举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 306 平方米(3289 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 481

连锁酒店 : Sheraton Hotel

您打算什么时候入住Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai

 
Sheikh Zayed Road - Al Barsha Mall of the EmiratesDubai450309AE
Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai
Location

With a stay at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai, you'll be centrally located in Dubai, just a 4-minute walk from Mall of the Emirates and 14 minutes by foot from Ski Dubai. This 5-star hotel is 4.1 mi (6.6 km) from Souk Madinat Jumeirah and 4.7 mi (7.5 km) from Burj Al Arab.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 481 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and DVD players. Your...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai, you'll be centrally located in Dubai, just a 4-minute walk from Mall of the Emirates and 14 minutes by foot from Ski Dubai. This 5-star hotel is 4.1 mi (6.6 km) from Souk Madinat Jumeirah and 4.7 mi (7.5 km) from Burj Al Arab.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 481 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and DVD players. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have designer toiletries and bidets.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. After a day on the slopes, you can relax in one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Getting to the surf and sand is a breeze with the complimentary beach shuttle.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at Sanctuary, one of the hotel's 3 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Dubai? This hotel has facilities measuring 3289 square feet (306 square meters), including conference space. Free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 481

Hotel Chain : Sheraton Hotel

Check Availability for Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai: Rate

The comfort of the room . . . proximity to Mall of the Emirates . . . buffet breakfast . . . very relaxing

Rating

9.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Sheraton Hotel is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!