Deutsch
US-Dollar (USD)
Online buchen oder anrufen: 866 430 2692

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai

 
Sheikh Zayed Road - Al Barsha Mall of the EmiratesDubai450309AE
Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai
Lage

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai besticht durch eine zentrale Lage in Dubai, nur einen 4-minütigen Fußweg von Mall of the Emirates und 14 Gehminuten von Ski Dubai entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 6,6 km von Souk Madinat und 7,5 km von Burj Al Arab entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 481 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und DVD-Player wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer sind mit...

 ▼ Mehr
Lage

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai besticht durch eine zentrale Lage in Dubai, nur einen 4-minütigen Fußweg von Mall of the Emirates und 14 Gehminuten von Ski Dubai entfernt. Dieses Hotel mit 5 Sternen ist 6,6 km von Souk Madinat und 7,5 km von Burj Al Arab entfernt.

Zimmer

Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 481 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Minibar und DVD-Player wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer sind mit Pillowtop-Betten ausgestattet. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang (kostenlos) ist ebenso verfügbar wie Satellitenempfang. Es gibt eigene Badezimmer, die über Designer-Toilettenartikel und Bidets verfügen.

Ausstattung der Anlage

Gönnen Sie sich einen Besuch des Wellnessbereichs, der Massagen, Körperbehandlungen und Gesichtsbehandlungen bietet. 2 Außenpools sorgen nach einem Tag auf den Pisten für Entspannung. Dieses Hotel bietet auch kostenloses WLAN, ein Concierge-Service und Kinderbetreuung (gegen Aufpreis). Den Sandstrand zu erreichen ist dank des kostenfreien Shuttles zum Strand ein Kinderspiel.

Restaurant

Besuchen Sie die Poolbar oder eine der 2 Bars/Lounges und gönnen Sie sich ein erfrischendes Getränk. Gegen Gebühr wird täglich von 06:30 Uhr bis 11:00 Uhr ein Frühstücksbuffet angeboten.

Sonstige Einrichtungen

Zum Angebot gehören ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Businesscenter, ein Limousinenservice und kostenlose Zeitungen in der Lobby. Wenn Sie eine Veranstaltung in Dubai planen, ist dieses Hotel eine gute Wahl, denn zu den 3289 Quadratfuß (306 Quadratmeter) großen Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten zählen Einrichtungen wie: Konferenzraum. Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parkservice (kostenlos).

 [Schließen]

Hotelzimmer : 481

Hotelkette : Sheraton Hotel

Wann möchten Sie im Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai übernachten?


Anreisedatum:

 

Abreisedatum:

 
Zimmer   Erwachsene Kinder
Zimmer 1
HotelsOne.com - Höchste Sicherheit garantiert!

Der Reservierungsvorgang ist absolut sicher. SSL verschlüsselt Ihre Kreditkartennummer, Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer, ehe diese Daten via Internet übermittelt werden. So sind geschäftliche Transaktionen via Internet genauso sicher wie telefonische Einkäufe.

Mit Hilfe der SSL-Technologie für sichere Verbindungen und Transaktionen haben seit unserem Start bereits Hunderttausende HotelsOne Benutzer ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher online übermittelt und Reisen gebucht.

Mehr Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bei HotelsOne.com ist Ihre Kreditkartennummer sicher!





  

Alle Sprachen:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, Marken und andere auf dieser Website verwendete Warenzeichen stehen im Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Warenzeicheninhaber. Diese Warenzeicheninhaber sind nicht direkt mit Hotelsone verbunden. Sheraton Hotel ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen.Copyright © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Mehr hotelsone für sie

Bleiben Sie informiert über Neuigkeiten und besondere Angebote!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai

 
Sheikh Zayed Road - Al Barsha Mall of the EmiratesDubai450309AE
Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai
Location

With a stay at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai, you'll be centrally located in Dubai, just a 4-minute walk from Mall of the Emirates and 14 minutes by foot from Ski Dubai. This 5-star hotel is 4.1 mi (6.6 km) from Souk Madinat Jumeirah and 4.7 mi (7.5 km) from Burj Al Arab.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 481 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and DVD players. Your...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai, you'll be centrally located in Dubai, just a 4-minute walk from Mall of the Emirates and 14 minutes by foot from Ski Dubai. This 5-star hotel is 4.1 mi (6.6 km) from Souk Madinat Jumeirah and 4.7 mi (7.5 km) from Burj Al Arab.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 481 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and DVD players. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have designer toiletries and bidets.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. After a day on the slopes, you can relax in one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Getting to the surf and sand is a breeze with the complimentary beach shuttle.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at Sanctuary, one of the hotel's 3 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Dubai? This hotel has facilities measuring 3289 square feet (306 square meters), including conference space. Free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 481

Hotel Chain : Sheraton Hotel

Check Availability for Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, Dubai: Rate

The comfort of the room . . . proximity to Mall of the Emirates . . . buffet breakfast . . . very relaxing

Rating

9.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Sheraton Hotel is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!