Резервирование по телефону: 866 430 2692

Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba

 
Avenida de Cadiz s/nКордова14013ES
Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba
Pасположение

Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba находится в центре города Кордова. Римский мост и Molino San Antonio расположены в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. Этот 4-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Кордовская соборная мечеть находится в 4,9 км, Церковь Нуэстра-Сеньора-дель-Кармен — в 1,5 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 89 номеров с кондиционером и другими...

 ▼ Дополнительная Информация
Pасположение

Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba находится в центре города Кордова. Римский мост и Molino San Antonio расположены в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. Этот 4-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Кордовская соборная мечеть находится в 4,9 км, Церковь Нуэстра-Сеньора-дель-Кармен — в 1,5 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 89 номеров с кондиционером и другими удобствами, в числе которых минибар и ЖК-телевизоры. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ к интернету позволит всегда оставаться на связи, а спутниковое телевидение не даст скучать. Собственные ванные комнаты, ванны. Предоставляются бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и биде. Предоставляются следующие удобства и услуги: телефон, сейфы и письменные столы.

Особенности объекта

Гостям предоставляются такие услуги и удобства как бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет, услуги консьержа и уход/присмотр за детьми (за дополнительную плату).

Ресторан

Зайдите в ресторан или кафетерий/кафе, предлагающий легкие закуск. Этот отель также предлагает гостям обслуживание номеров (по расписанию). Проведите отличный вечер в баре/лаунже. За отдельную плату предлагается завтрак (шведский стол): по будним дням с 07:30 до 10:30, по выходным дням с 07:30 до 11:00.

Другие особенности

Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: круглосуточный бизнес-центр, бесплатные газеты в холле и химчистка или прачечная. Если вы планируете деловое или развлекательное мероприятие, отель предлагает вам пространство площадью 646 кв. фут., а также конференц-зал. Предоставляется самостоятельная парковка (за дополнительную плату).

 [Закрыть]

Номера : 89

Сеть отелей : Exe Hotels

Когда Вы хотели бы остановиться в - Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba?


Дата заезда

 

Дата отъезда:

 
Номера   Взрослых Детей
Номер 1
HotelsOne.com - Надежно и безопасно!

Ваше бронирование абсолютно безопасно. Протокол SSL зашифрует номер вашей кредитной карты, имя и фамилию, адрес и номер телефона перед отправкой в сеть Интернет. Благодаря этому заключение сделок через Интернет становится таким же безопасным как покупки по телефону.

Технология безопасной связи и надежных транзакций SSL с момента запуска HotelsOne уже эффективно защитила сотни тысяч наших клиентов, которые передавали номера своих кредитных карт он-лайн и совершили покупку.

Дополнительную информацию можно найти в нашей политике конфиденциальности.

На HotelsOne.com ваша кредитная карта в безопасности!





  

Все языки:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Все права защищены.

hotelsone работает для вас

Не пропустите новинки и специальные предложения.

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba

 
Avenida de Cadiz s/nCórdoba14013ES
Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba
Location

With a stay at Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba, you'll be centrally located in Córdoba, within a 10-minute drive of Roman Bridge and Mill of San Antonio. This 4-star hotel is 3 mi (4.9 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Nuestra Senora Del Carmen Church.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 89 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba, you'll be centrally located in Córdoba, within a 10-minute drive of Roman Bridge and Mill of San Antonio. This 4-star hotel is 3 mi (4.9 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Nuestra Senora Del Carmen Church.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 89 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs feature complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Make use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant or snacks in the coffee shop/café. The hotel also offers room service (during limited hours). Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Córdoba? This hotel has facilities measuring 646 square feet (60 square meters), including a meeting room. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 89

Hotel Chain : Exe Hotels

Check Availability for Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba: Rate

We made the reservation the day before our travel to Cordoba and found the hotel to be a good value of the alternatives available. The staff were helpful and we found the hotel clean and comfortable. While we would have liked to have been closer to the old city, we were able to walk from the hotel to the sites we wanted to see.

Visiting the sites and eating at local restuarants.

Rating

7.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!