简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba

 
Avenida de Cadiz s/n哥多华14013ES
Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba
住宿地点

科尔多瓦市艾瑟酒店坐落于哥多华中心地段,距离罗马桥和圣安东尼奥不到 10 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离科尔多瓦清真寺及大教堂 3 英里(4.9 公里),距离努斯塔卡门夫人教堂 0.9 英里(1.5 公里)。

客房

有 89 间空调客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可利用免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)等便利服务和设施。

餐厅

您可以到餐厅享用一顿美餐;也可以去咖啡馆吃些点心。或者可以待在房间里,享受酒店的部分时段客房送餐服务。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。自助式早餐(收费)供应时间为:周一至周五 07:30 至 10:30,周末 07:30 至 11:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在哥多华举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 60 平方米(646 平方英尺),包括会议室。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 89

连锁酒店 : Exe Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba

 
Avenida de Cadiz s/nCórdoba14013ES
Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba
Location

With a stay at Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba, you'll be centrally located in Córdoba, within a 10-minute drive of Roman Bridge and Mill of San Antonio. This 4-star hotel is 3 mi (4.9 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Nuestra Senora Del Carmen Church.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 89 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba, you'll be centrally located in Córdoba, within a 10-minute drive of Roman Bridge and Mill of San Antonio. This 4-star hotel is 3 mi (4.9 km) from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Nuestra Senora Del Carmen Church.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 89 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs feature complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Make use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant or snacks in the coffee shop/café. The hotel also offers room service (during limited hours). Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Córdoba? This hotel has facilities measuring 646 square feet (60 square meters), including a meeting room. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 89

Hotel Chain : Exe Hotels

Check Availability for Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Hotel Exe Ciudad de Cordoba: Rate

We made the reservation the day before our travel to Cordoba and found the hotel to be a good value of the alternatives available. The staff were helpful and we found the hotel clean and comfortable. While we would have liked to have been closer to the old city, we were able to walk from the hotel to the sites we wanted to see.

Visiting the sites and eating at local restuarants.

Rating

7.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!