简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Eurostars Palace Hotel

 
Paseo de la Victoria, s/n哥多华14004ES
Eurostars Palace Hotel
住宿地点

欧洲之星宫殿酒店地处哥多华中心,距离科尔多瓦清真寺及大教堂和罗马桥不到 10 分钟步行路程。 此豪华型酒店距离阿尔萨巴城堡花园 0.2 英里(0.3 公里),距离圣尼古拉斯德维拉 0.4 英里(0.6 公里)。

客房

有 162 间客房提供迷你吧和等离子电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;数码节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供坐浴桶和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

一定要享受一下健身中心和季节性开放的室外游泳池等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和婚庆服务。

餐厅

您可以到服务欧洲之星宫殿酒店住客的餐厅享用一顿美餐,也可以到小吃吧/熟食店逛逛。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。自助式早餐(收费)供应时间为:周一至周五 07:30 至 10:30,周末 07:30 至 11:30。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 162

连锁酒店 : Eurostars Hotels

您打算什么时候入住Eurostars Palace Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Eurostars Palace Hotel

 
Paseo de la Victoria, s/nCórdoba14004ES
Location

A stay at Eurostars Palace Hotel places you in the heart of Córdoba, within a 10-minute walk of Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and Roman Bridge. This 5-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gardens of the Alcazaba and 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from San Nicolas de Villa.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 162 guestrooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Eurostars Palace Hotel places you in the heart of Córdoba, within a 10-minute walk of Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and Roman Bridge. This 5-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gardens of the Alcazaba and 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from San Nicolas de Villa.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 162 guestrooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature bidets and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including a fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and wedding services.

Restaurant

You can enjoy a meal at the restaurant serving the guests of Eurostars Palace Hotel, or stop in at the snack bar/deli. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 162

Hotel Chain : Eurostars Hotels

Check Availability for Eurostars Palace Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Eurostars Palace Hotel: Rate

The restaurant menu was too limited in selections

Rating

9.6
Family with young children

Main reason for choosing Eurostars Palace Hotel: Reputation

Very good location, very clean room and nice swimming pool allowed us to have 2 children in the room staff speak little english and avergae breakfast

Location

Rating

8.6
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Eurostars Hotels is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!