Резервирование по телефону: 866 430 2692

Eurostars Palace Hotel

 
Paseo de la Victoria, s/nКордова14004ES
Eurostars Palace Hotel
Pасположение

Eurostars Palace Hotel находится в самом сердце города Кордова. Кордовская соборная мечеть и Римский мост расположены в 10 минутах ходьбы. Этот 5-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Сады алькасабы находится в 0,3 км, Церковь Сан-Николас-де-Вилья — в 0,6 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 162 номеров, которые оснащены следующим оборудованием: минибар...

 ▼ Дополнительная Информация
Pасположение

Eurostars Palace Hotel находится в самом сердце города Кордова. Кордовская соборная мечеть и Римский мост расположены в 10 минутах ходьбы. Этот 5-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Сады алькасабы находится в 0,3 км, Церковь Сан-Николас-де-Вилья — в 0,6 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 162 номеров, которые оснащены следующим оборудованием: минибар и плазменные панели. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ к интернету позволит всегда оставаться на связи, а цифровое телевидение не даст скучать. Собственные ванные комнаты, совмещенные душ и ванна. Предоставляются биде и фен. Предоставляются следующие удобства и услуги: телефон, сейфы и письменные столы.

Особенности объекта

Воспользуйтесь разнообразными возможностями для отдыха и развлечений, такими как фитнес-центр и открытый бассейн сезонного использования. Этот отель предоставляет дополнительные услуги и удобства: бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет и услуги консьержа.

Ресторан

Когда вы проголодаетесь, зайдите в ресторан, обслуживающий гостей Eurostars Palace Hotel, или в буфет. Проведите отличный вечер в баре/лаунже. За отдельную плату предлагается завтрак (шведский стол): по будним дням с 07:30 до 10:30, по выходным дням с 07:30 до 11:30.

Другие особенности

Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: бизнес-центр, ускоренная регистрация при отъезде и бесплатные газеты в холле. Предоставляется самостоятельная парковка (за дополнительную плату).

 [Закрыть]

Номера : 162

Сеть отелей : Eurostars Hotels

Когда Вы хотели бы остановиться в - Eurostars Palace Hotel?


Дата заезда

 

Дата отъезда:

 
Номера   Взрослых Детей
Номер 1
HotelsOne.com - Надежно и безопасно!

Ваше бронирование абсолютно безопасно. Протокол SSL зашифрует номер вашей кредитной карты, имя и фамилию, адрес и номер телефона перед отправкой в сеть Интернет. Благодаря этому заключение сделок через Интернет становится таким же безопасным как покупки по телефону.

Технология безопасной связи и надежных транзакций SSL с момента запуска HotelsOne уже эффективно защитила сотни тысяч наших клиентов, которые передавали номера своих кредитных карт он-лайн и совершили покупку.

Дополнительную информацию можно найти в нашей политике конфиденциальности.

На HotelsOne.com ваша кредитная карта в безопасности!





  

Все языки:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Все права защищены.

hotelsone работает для вас

Не пропустите новинки и специальные предложения.

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Eurostars Palace Hotel

 
Paseo de la Victoria, s/nCórdoba14004ES
Location

A stay at Eurostars Palace Hotel places you in the heart of Córdoba, within a 10-minute walk of Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and Roman Bridge. This 5-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gardens of the Alcazaba and 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from San Nicolas de Villa.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 162 guestrooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Eurostars Palace Hotel places you in the heart of Córdoba, within a 10-minute walk of Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and Roman Bridge. This 5-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Gardens of the Alcazaba and 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from San Nicolas de Villa.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 162 guestrooms featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature bidets and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including a fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and wedding services.

Restaurant

You can enjoy a meal at the restaurant serving the guests of Eurostars Palace Hotel, or stop in at the snack bar/deli. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 162

Hotel Chain : Eurostars Hotels

Check Availability for Eurostars Palace Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Family with older children

Main reason for choosing Eurostars Palace Hotel: Rate

The restaurant menu was too limited in selections

Rating

9.6
Family with young children

Main reason for choosing Eurostars Palace Hotel: Reputation

Very good location, very clean room and nice swimming pool allowed us to have 2 children in the room staff speak little english and avergae breakfast

Location

Rating

8.6
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Eurostars Hotels is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!