简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Balcón de Córdoba Hotel

 
Calle Encarnacion, 8哥多华14003ES
Balcón de Córdoba Hotel
住宿地点

科尔多瓦阳台酒店坐落于哥多华中心地段,距离科尔多瓦清真寺及大教堂仅有数步之遥,步行前往罗马桥也只需 5 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离花巷 0.1 英里(0.1 公里),距离桔子树庭院 0.1 英里(0.1 公里)。

客房

有 10 间特色装修的客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的记忆海绵床垫卧床备有羽绒被和埃及棉床单。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和名牌洗护用品。

物业设施

您可到屋顶露台欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi和礼宾服务等服务和设施。

餐厅

要享用午餐或晚餐,您可以去Pairi Daeza,餐厅主打地区菜。此外您还可以去咖啡馆用餐,或者待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。每日 08:00 至 10:30 提供免费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括豪华轿车或公务车服务、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。收费提供往返机场班车和火车站接车服务。

客房 : 10

您打算什么时候入住Balcón de Córdoba Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Balcón de Córdoba Hotel

 
Calle Encarnacion, 8Córdoba14003ES
Balcón de Córdoba Hotel
Location

With a stay at Balcón de Córdoba Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Córdoba, steps from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 5 minutes by foot from Roman Bridge. This 4-star hotel is 0.1 mi (0.1 km) from Calleja de las Flores and 0.1 mi (0.1 km) from Orange Tree Courtyard.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 10 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Balcón de Córdoba Hotel, you'll be centrally located in Córdoba, steps from Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and 5 minutes by foot from Roman Bridge. This 4-star hotel is 0.1 mi (0.1 km) from Calleja de las Flores and 0.1 mi (0.1 km) from Orange Tree Courtyard.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 10 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Your memory foam bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature rainfall showerheads and designer toiletries.

Property Amenity

Take in the views from a rooftop terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Restaurant

For lunch or dinner, stop by Pairi Daeza, a restaurant that specializes in regional cuisine. Dining is also available at the coffee shop/café, and 24-hour room service is provided. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. A complimentary buffet breakfast is served daily from 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include limo/town car service, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. A roundtrip airport shuttle and a train station pick-up service are provided for an additional charge.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 10

Check Availability for Balcón de Córdoba Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!