简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Apartamentos La Fuente

 
Calle Junio Galión, S/N哥多华14003ES
Apartamentos La Fuente
住宿地点

喷泉公寓地处哥多华中心,距离科尔多瓦清真寺及大教堂和罗马桥不到 10 分钟步行路程。 此公寓酒店距离波特罗广场 0.1 英里(0.2 公里),距离科尔多瓦美术馆 0.1 英里(0.2 公里)。

客房

23 间空调客房提供备有大冰箱和炉灶的简易厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有数码节目的 24 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和微波炉。

物业设施

您可到屋顶露台欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi和礼宾服务等服务和设施。

餐厅

公寓酒店设有咖啡馆,您可以在这里享用美味餐点。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。每天 08:30 至 11:00 提供收费的欧陆式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时前台服务、行李寄存和前台保管箱。收费提供往返机场班车。

客房 : 23

您打算什么时候入住Apartamentos La Fuente?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Apartamentos La Fuente

 
Calle Junio Galión, S/NCórdoba14003ES
Apartamentos La Fuente
Location

A stay at Apartamentos La Fuente places you in the heart of Córdoba, within a 10-minute walk of Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and Roman Bridge. This aparthotel is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Plaza del Potro and 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Cordoba Museum of Fine Arts.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 23 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops....

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Apartamentos La Fuente places you in the heart of Córdoba, within a 10-minute walk of Mosque–Cathedral of Córdoba and Roman Bridge. This aparthotel is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Plaza del Potro and 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Cordoba Museum of Fine Arts.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 23 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. 24-inch flat-screen televisions with digital programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and microwaves.

Property Amenity

Take in the views from a rooftop terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite at the aparthotel's coffee shop/café. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Continental breakfasts are available daily from 8:30 AM to 11 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. A roundtrip airport shuttle is available for a surcharge.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 23

Check Availability for Apartamentos La Fuente


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!