简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

 
505 N Michigan Ave芝加哥Illinois 60611US
InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
住宿地点

芝加哥华丽英里洲际酒店坐落于芝加哥中心地段,步行到水上塔楼和格兰特公园不超过 10 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离千禧公园 1.3 英里(2 公里),距离芝加哥艺术学院 1.5 英里(2.3 公里)。

客房

有 792 间客房提供iPod 基座;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的加厚层卧床备有羽绒被和埃及棉床单。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供淋浴/盆浴组合、免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

您可充分利用室内游泳池和健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、婚庆服务和舞厅。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Center Court享用美洲菜,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。外卖早餐(收费)供应时间为:周一至周五 06:30 至 11:00,周末 06:30 至 中午 12:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括快速入住、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。这家酒店拥有 34 间会议室,可用来举办活动。

客房 : 792

连锁酒店 : Inter-Continental

您打算什么时候入住InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

 
505 N Michigan AveChicagoIllinois 60611US
Location

With a stay at InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile, you'll be centrally located in Chicago, within a 10-minute walk of Water Tower Place and Grant Park. This 4.5-star hotel is 1.3 mi (2 km) from Millennium Park and 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Navy Pier.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 792 guestrooms featuring iPod docking stations. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile, you'll be centrally located in Chicago, within a 10-minute walk of Water Tower Place and Grant Park. This 4.5-star hotel is 1.3 mi (2 km) from Millennium Park and 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Navy Pier.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 792 guestrooms featuring iPod docking stations. Your pillowtop bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreational amenities such as an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, wedding services, and a ballroom.

Restaurant

Enjoy American cuisine at Center Court, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. To-go breakfasts are served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 11:00 AM and on weekends from 6:30 AM to noon for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. This hotel has 25 meeting rooms available for events.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 792

Hotel Chain : Inter-Continental

Check Availability for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Inter-Continental is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!