简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Laluna Hotel & Resort

 
160 Moo 14 Sanambin Road Muang清莱57000TH
Laluna Hotel & Resort
住宿地点

拉努纳度假村坐落于清莱中心地段,距离清来中央广场和清莱钟楼不到 10 分钟车程。 此度假村距离清莱皇家大学 6.7 英里(10.9 公里),距离辛哈公园 6.8 英里(10.9 公里)。

客房

有 79 间特色装修的客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。

物业设施

您可利用酒店的按摩慰劳一下自己,或者享受室外游泳池等度假设施。借助收费的区内班车,您可方便前往附近的景点。

餐厅

您可以去Le Barra Restaurant餐厅简单吃一点,还可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌几杯,欣赏花园景色。您也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。每天 06:00 至 10:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、快速入住和大堂免费报纸。这家度假村的活动设施包括会议中心和会议室。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 79

您打算什么时候入住Laluna Hotel & Resort?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Laluna Hotel & Resort

 
160 Moo 14 Sanambin Road MuangChiang Rai57000TH
Laluna Hotel & Resort
Location

With a stay at Laluna Hotel & Resort, you'll be centrally located in Chiang Rai, within a 10-minute drive of Central Plaza Chiangrai and Chiang Rai Clock Tower. This resort is 6.7 mi (10.9 km) from Chiang Rai Rajabhat University and 6.8 mi (10.9 km) from Singha Park.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 79 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Laluna Hotel & Resort, you'll be centrally located in Chiang Rai, within a 10-minute drive of Central Plaza Chiangrai and Chiang Rai Clock Tower. This resort is 6.7 mi (10.9 km) from Chiang Rai Rajabhat University and 6.8 mi (10.9 km) from Singha Park.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 79 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with onsite massages or enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Restaurant

Grab a bite at Le Barra Restaurant, a restaurant which features a bar/lounge and a garden view. You can also stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6 AM to 10 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Event facilities at this resort consist of a conference center and a meeting room. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 79

Check Availability for Laluna Hotel & Resort


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing Laluna Hotel & Resort: Rate

We were a group of 4, travelling within thailand, and this place was just wonderful. a little bit hard to find at first, and not "gorgeous" from the street, but, once inside the grounds, it is quite something. really could not fault a single things about the place, except, maybe, limited TV channels, but that is no big deal when you are travelling.

Rating

9.5
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!