简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Kantary Hills Chiang Mai

 
44 Nimmanhaemin Road, Soi 12 Suthep, Muang清迈50200TH
Kantary Hills Chiang Mai
住宿地点

清迈坎塔瑞山丘酒店坐落于清迈中心地段,步行前往尼曼路只需 2 分钟、前往清迈大学需 10 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离玛雅生活方式购物中心 0.5 英里(0.8 公里),距离清迈动物园 2 英里(3.2 公里)。

客房

有 284 间客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。客房设有私人阳台。客房提供卫星节目和DVD 播放器,以满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供免费 WiFi帮助您与朋友保持联系。配备独立的浴缸和淋浴的私人浴室提供浸泡浴缸和免费洗浴用品。

物业设施

不要错过健身俱乐部、室外游泳池和SPA 浴缸等众多度假设施。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和酒店内购物。

餐厅

您可以去The Nimman Bar and Grill主题餐厅简单吃一点,还可在这里的酒吧/酒廊小酌几杯,欣赏花园景色。您也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和大堂免费报纸。这家酒店的活动设施包括会议中心和会议室。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 284

您打算什么时候入住Kantary Hills Chiang Mai?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Kantary Hills Chiang Mai

 
44 Nimmanhaemin Road, Soi 12 Suthep, MuangChiang Mai50200TH
Kantary Hills Chiang Mai
Location

With a stay at Kantary Hills Chiang Mai, you'll be centrally located in Chiang Mai, just a 2-minute walk from Nimman Road and 10 minutes by foot from Chiang Mai University. This 5-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from MAYA Lifestyle Shopping Center and 2 mi (3.2 km) from Chiang Mai Zoo.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 284 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Rooms have...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Kantary Hills Chiang Mai, you'll be centrally located in Chiang Mai, just a 2-minute walk from Nimman Road and 10 minutes by foot from Chiang Mai University. This 5-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from MAYA Lifestyle Shopping Center and 2 mi (3.2 km) from Chiang Mai Zoo.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 284 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite programming and DVD players are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries.

Property Amenity

Don't miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including a health club, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and shopping on site.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at The Nimman Bar and Grill, a theme restaurant which features a bar/lounge and a garden view. You can also stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours).

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Event facilities at this hotel consist of a conference center and a meeting room. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 284

Check Availability for Kantary Hills Chiang Mai


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Kantary Hills Chiang Mai: Location

Good location, very near Chiangmai downtown, nice breakfast and big room. I think it's reasonable price.

Rating

9.8
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!