简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Hotel Castelmar

 
Calle 61 #2A Entre Calle 8 Y 10 Centro坎佩切24000MX

酒店位置
卡斯特尔玛酒店地处坎佩切中心,距离海洋门和圣卡洛斯堡仅数步之遥。 此酒店距离博尼塔海滩 7.3 英里(11.7 公里),距离玛雅建筑博物馆 0.1 英里(0.2 公里)。

客房
22 间空调客房定能让您在旅途中找到家的舒适。所提供的有线电视可满足您的娱乐需求。浴室提供淋浴设施和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和吊扇。

设施
享受室外游泳池等度假设施,或者到露台欣赏美景。

餐饮
每天 07:00 至 10:00 提供收费的欧陆式早餐。

商务及其他服务设施
特色服务/设施包括干洗/洗衣服务、多语言服务和洗衣设施。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 22

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Castelmar?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Hotel Castelmar

 
Calle 61 #2A Entre Calle 8 Y 10 CentroCampeche24000MX

Property Location
A stay at Hotel Castelmar places you in the heart of Campeche, steps from Sea Gate and Fort San Carlos. This hotel is 7.3 mi (11.7 km) from Bonita Beach and 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Museum of Mayan Architecture.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 22 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have showers and hair dryers. Conveniences...

 ▼ Read More

Hotel Rooms : 22

Check Availability for Hotel Castelmar


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2020 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!