Резервирование по телефону: 866 430 2692

Expo Hotel Barcelona

 
Carrer de Mallorca,1-23Барселона08014ES
Expo Hotel Barcelona
Pасположение

Expo Hotel Barcelona находится в районе Район Сантс-Монжуик, Барселона. Площадь Испании и Торговый центр Arenas de Barcelona расположены в 10 минутах ходьбы. Этот 4-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Выставочный комплекс Fira de Barcelona Монтжуик находится в 0,9 км, Архитектурный музей «Испанская деревня» — в 2 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из...

 ▼ Дополнительная Информация
Pасположение

Expo Hotel Barcelona находится в районе Район Сантс-Монжуик, Барселона. Площадь Испании и Торговый центр Arenas de Barcelona расположены в 10 минутах ходьбы. Этот 4-звездочный отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Выставочный комплекс Fira de Barcelona Монтжуик находится в 0,9 км, Архитектурный музей «Испанская деревня» — в 2 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 423 номеров. Отдельные балконы. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ к интернету позволит всегда оставаться на связи, а спутниковое телевидение не даст скучать. В ванных комнатах совмещенные душ и ванна, бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и биде.

Особенности объекта

К вашим услугам многочисленные возможности для спорта и отдыха, в числе которых открытый бассейн сезонного использования, а также терраса на крыше, где можно отдохнуть и насладиться красивым видом. Этот отель также предоставляет такие услуги и удобства, какбесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет, услуги консьержа и телевизор в общественном месте. До близлежащих пунктов назначения гости могут добраться местным автобусом (за дополнительную плату).

Ресторан

Отель ждет своих гостей в ресторане Stop 'n' Bite, одном из своих 2 ресторана(ов). Это отличное место, чтобы попробовать блюда, которые предлагает средиземноморская кухня. Тем, кому не хочется покидать свой номер, отель предлагает обслуживание номеров (по расписанию). К услугам гостей также 2 кафетерии/кафе с легкими закусками. В конце дня вы можете расслабиться в баре/лаунже или баре у бассейна. За отдельную плату предлагается завтрак (шведский стол): по будним дням с 07:00 до 10:30, по выходным дням с 7:00 до 11:00.

Другие особенности

Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: рабочее место с компьютером, ускоренная регистрация при отъезде и бесплатные газеты в холле. Если вы планируете деловое или развлекательное мероприятие, отель предлагает вам пространство площадью 6458 кв. фут., а также конференц-залы. Предоставляется самостоятельная парковка (за дополнительную плату).

 [Закрыть]

Номера : 423

Сеть отелей : Selenta Group

Когда Вы хотели бы остановиться в - Expo Hotel Barcelona?


Дата заезда

 

Дата отъезда:

 
Номера   Взрослых Детей
Номер 1
HotelsOne.com - Надежно и безопасно!

Ваше бронирование абсолютно безопасно. Протокол SSL зашифрует номер вашей кредитной карты, имя и фамилию, адрес и номер телефона перед отправкой в сеть Интернет. Благодаря этому заключение сделок через Интернет становится таким же безопасным как покупки по телефону.

Технология безопасной связи и надежных транзакций SSL с момента запуска HotelsOne уже эффективно защитила сотни тысяч наших клиентов, которые передавали номера своих кредитных карт он-лайн и совершили покупку.

Дополнительную информацию можно найти в нашей политике конфиденциальности.

На HotelsOne.com ваша кредитная карта в безопасности!





  

Все языки:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. Все права защищены.

hotelsone работает для вас

Не пропустите новинки и специальные предложения.

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Expo Hotel Barcelona

 
Carrer de Mallorca,1-23Barcelona08014ES
Expo Hotel Barcelona
Location

Located in Barcelona (Sants-Montjuic), Expo Hotel Barcelona is within a 10-minute walk of Placa d'Espanya and Arenas de Barcelona. This 4-star hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Fira de Barcelona Montjuïc and 1.2 mi (2 km) from Poble Espanyol.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 423 guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Located in Barcelona (Sants-Montjuic), Expo Hotel Barcelona is within a 10-minute walk of Placa d'Espanya and Arenas de Barcelona. This 4-star hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Fira de Barcelona Montjuïc and 1.2 mi (2 km) from Poble Espanyol.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 423 guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and bidets.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreation amenities such as a seasonal outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a television in a common area. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy Mediterranean cuisine at Stop 'n' Bite, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Snacks are also available at the 2 coffee shops/cafés. Unwind at the end of the day with a drink at the bar/lounge or the poolside bar. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a computer station, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Barcelona? This hotel has facilities measuring 6458 square feet (600 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 423

Hotel Chain : Selenta Group

Check Availability for Expo Hotel Barcelona


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Reputation

Comfort.

Rating

9.5
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Location

Location
You should pay everything inside the hotel internet; TV; the rate of hotel is so expensive to its facility

Rating

6.6
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Location

Good location at central train station, mostly a tourist-bus hotel with limited qualities

Location
Noisy halls, hard floors carry noise from anyone around

Rating

7.8
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Rate

For price and location, and the breakfast is good
For Security, If have secure guard stand by at G/F will feel better.

Rating

8.2
Young couple

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Rate

I think it's a very handy hotel for those coming in town by train or by bus because it's few minutes walk from the main station (Barcelona Saints). In my opinion their website needs improvements because when I booked the hotel it was only possible to choose between a single and a double room, so I choose the double one (for me and my partner). Surprise surprise, when we got there we were given a twin room! The receptionists were very kind and, after 2 nights, they gave us a double room.

I did like the receptionists because the did their best to meet our needs. Also, the second room we were given was on the 9° floor so the view over the city was great!
The chambermaids were quite noisy, it was impossible to sleep in the morning!

Rating

7.2
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Location

Tha beakfast was expensive. But the room is very comfortable .

Rating

8.6
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Rate

Staff was really nice and efficient

Rating

8.4
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Rate

Very good hotel

Rating

9.8
With friends

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Rate

Good price, excellent location, comfortable, specially the a/c

Price and location, the pool was great
No available ice for the rooms

Rating

9.4
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Expo Hotel Barcelona: Rate

That was a really exiting time that I expent over the Expo Hotel in Barcelona. Thanks !!! I really Enjoyed it.

The service !!!
I liked everything, no doubt.

Rating

10
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!