简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 855-213-0582

Catalonia Plaza Cataluña

 
Bergara 11巴塞罗那08002ES
Catalonia Plaza Cataluña
住宿地点

加泰罗尼亚加泰罗尼亚酒店坐落于巴塞罗那中心地段,距离加泰罗尼亚广场仅有数步之遥,步行前往兰布拉大道也只需 4 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离格拉西亚大道 0.2 英里(0.3 公里),距离Boqueria (博克里亚)市场 0.5 英里(0.8 公里)。

客房

有 150 间空调客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

不妨享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,放松一下身心。一定要去体验室外游泳池和健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和宴会厅。

餐厅

您可以去CONTEMPO餐厅享用美味佳肴,这里供应午餐和晚餐,主打地中海菜。或者可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

加泰罗尼亚加泰罗尼亚酒店坐落于巴塞罗那中心地段,距离加泰罗尼亚广场仅有数步之遥,步行前往兰布拉大道也只需 4 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离格拉西亚大道 0.2 英里(0.3 公里),距离Boqueria (博克里亚)市场 0.5 英里(0.8 公里)。

客房

有 150 间空调客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

不妨享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,放松一下身心。一定要去体验室外游泳池和健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和宴会厅。

餐厅

您可以去CONTEMPO餐厅享用美味佳肴,这里供应午餐和晚餐,主打地中海菜。或者可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。自助式早餐(收费)供应时间为:周一至周五 07:00 至 11:00,周末 07:30 至 中午 12:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。这家酒店拥有 7 间会议室,可用来举办活动。

 [关闭]

客房 : 150

连锁酒店 : Catalonia

您打算什么时候入住Catalonia Plaza Cataluña?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 855-213-0582

Catalonia Plaza Cataluña

 
Bergara 11Barcelona08002ES
Catalonia Plaza Cataluña
Location

With a stay at Catalonia Plaza Cataluña, you'll be centrally located in Barcelona, steps from Placa de Catalunya and 4 minutes by foot from La Rambla. This 4-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Passeig de Gracia and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Boqueria Market.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 150 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Catalonia Plaza Cataluña, you'll be centrally located in Barcelona, steps from Placa de Catalunya and 4 minutes by foot from La Rambla. This 4-star hotel is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Passeig de Gracia and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Boqueria Market.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 150 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Relax and unwind with massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a banquet hall.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite for lunch or dinner at CONTEMPO, a restaurant which specializes in Mediterranean cuisine, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7 AM to 11 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to noon for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. This hotel has 7 meeting rooms available for events.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 150

Hotel Chain : Catalonia

Check Availability for Catalonia Plaza Cataluña


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!