简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok

 
865 Rama 1 Road, Opp. national stadium Wang mai, Patumwan曼谷10330TH
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
住宿地点

曼谷暹罗@暹罗时尚酒店坐落于曼谷中心地段,步行到苏帕查拉赛体育场和吉姆•汤普森故居不超过 10 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离MBK 购物中心 0.9 英里(1.5 公里),距离白金时尚购物中心 1.5 英里(2.4 公里)。

客房

有 221 间特色装修的客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可享受室外游泳池和健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 4 间餐厅 ,您不妨选择到Party House One Restauran享用国际美食;也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 06:00 至 10:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和大堂免费报纸。酒店提供免费代客停车。

客房 : 221

您打算什么时候入住Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok

 
865 Rama 1 Road, Opp. national stadium Wang mai, PatumwanBangkok10330TH
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
Location

With a stay at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, you'll be centrally located in Bangkok, within a 10-minute walk of Suphachalasai Stadium and Jim Thompson House. This 4.5-star hotel is 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from MBK Center and 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Platinum Fashion Mall.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 221 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok, you'll be centrally located in Bangkok, within a 10-minute walk of Suphachalasai Stadium and Jim Thompson House. This 4.5-star hotel is 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from MBK Center and 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Platinum Fashion Mall.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 221 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Party House One Restauran, one of the hotel's 4 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 221

Check Availability for Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Siam@Siam Design Hotel Bangkok: Other

Abundance of staff didn't have to wait for anything. They were quick and efficient which was really good as I was travelling alone and uncertain of things.
It took me a little while to appreciate the unusual design like the polished concrete and etc. but I really got to appreciate the design within a few hours. I would definitely recommend the hotel.

Rating

9.3
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!