简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Riva Surya Bangkok

 
23 Phra Arthit Road Pranakorn曼谷10200TH
Riva Surya Bangkok
住宿地点

曼谷里瓦苏里亚酒店位于曼谷拍那空县,距离曼谷河滨仅数步之遥,距离考山路也只有 7 分钟步行路程。 此高档型酒店距离国立法政大学 0.5 英里(0.8 公里),距离曼谷国立博物馆 0.5 英里(0.7 公里)。

客房

68 间空调客房定能让您在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi可让您与朋友保持联系。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和牙刷和牙膏。便利设施包括保险箱和免费瓶装水;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可充分利用室外游泳池等度假设施,此外还有免费 WiFi和旅游/票务服务等。

餐厅

您可以去服务曼谷里瓦苏里亚酒店住客的babble and rum享用美味餐饮。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。每天 06:30 至 10:30 提供收费的全套早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、24 小时前台服务和行李寄存。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 68

连锁酒店 : Next Hotels & Resorts

您打算什么时候入住Riva Surya Bangkok?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Riva Surya Bangkok

 
23 Phra Arthit Road PranakornBangkok10200TH
Riva Surya Bangkok
Location

With a stay at Riva Surya Bangkok in Bangkok (Phra Nakhon), you'll be steps from Bangkok Riverside and 7 minutes by foot from Khaosan Road. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Thammasat University and 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Bangkok National Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 68 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Riva Surya Bangkok in Bangkok (Phra Nakhon), you'll be steps from Bangkok Riverside and 7 minutes by foot from Khaosan Road. This 4-star hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Thammasat University and 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Bangkok National Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 68 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and toothbrushes and toothpaste. Conveniences include safes and complimentary bottled water, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Restaurant

Enjoy a satisfying meal at babble and rum serving guests of Riva Surya Bangkok. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Full breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 68

Hotel Chain : Next Hotels & Resorts

Check Availability for Riva Surya Bangkok


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!