简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Hotel Las Bovedas

 
Autovía Madrid-Lisboa, km 405.7巴达霍斯06006ES
Hotel Las Bovedas
住宿地点

博韦达斯酒店坐落于巴达霍斯,可直达会议中心,距离卢斯贝莱亚只有 4 分钟车程,且距离Infanta Cristina Hospital也只有 6 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离帕尔马斯大桥 4.4 英里(7 公里),距离圣奥古斯汀堂区 4.4 英里(7.1 公里)。

客房

有 54 间特色装修的客房提供迷你吧和等离子电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的记忆海绵床垫卧床备有羽绒被和高档床上用品。免费高速有线上网让您与朋友保持联系;数码节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。

物业设施

您可到露台和花园欣赏美景,还可利用免费 WiFi等服务和设施。此艺术装饰风格酒店的其他设施包括婚庆服务和旅游/票务服务。

餐厅

您可以到酒店的餐厅随便吃一点;这里供应午餐和晚餐。也可以去咖啡馆品尝点心。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括免费高速有线上网、快速入住和快速退房。计划在巴达霍斯举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 567 平方米(6103 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 54

您打算什么时候入住Hotel Las Bovedas?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Hotel Las Bovedas

 
Autovía Madrid-Lisboa, km 405.7Badajoz06006ES
Hotel Las Bovedas
Location

Located in Badajoz, Hotel Las Bovedas is connected to the convention center, a 4-minute drive from Lusiberia and 6 minutes from Infanta Cristina Hospital. This 4-star hotel is 4.4 mi (7 km) from Puente de Palmas and 4.4 mi (7.1 km) from Parroquia de San Agustin.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 54 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Your memory...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Located in Badajoz, Hotel Las Bovedas is connected to the convention center, a 4-minute drive from Lusiberia and 6 minutes from Infanta Cristina Hospital. This 4-star hotel is 4.4 mi (7 km) from Puente de Palmas and 4.4 mi (7.1 km) from Parroquia de San Agustin.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 54 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring minibars and plasma televisions. Your memory foam bed comes with down comforters and premium bedding. Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and bidets.

Property Amenity

Take in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional amenities at this Art Deco hotel include wedding services and tour/ticket assistance.

Restaurant

Stop by the hotel's restaurant for lunch or dinner, or grab snacks at the coffee shop/café. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Badajoz? This hotel has facilities measuring 6103 square feet (567 square meters), including conference space. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 54

Check Availability for Hotel Las Bovedas


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!