简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott

 
Avenida de Elvas, s/n巴达霍斯06006ES
AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott
住宿地点

巴达霍斯万豪 AC 酒店坐落于巴达霍斯,距离Infanta Cristina Hospital和帕尔马斯大桥不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离圣奥古斯汀堂区 2.1 英里(3.3 公里),距离拉摩塞修道院 2.1 英里(3.3 公里)。

客房

有 106 间客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供坐浴桶和吹风机。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌;如有需要,还可提供免费婴儿床。

物业设施

享受健身俱乐部等度假设施,或者到屋顶露台欣赏美景。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、婚庆服务和公共区电视。

餐厅

您可以到服务巴达霍斯万豪 AC 酒店住客的小吃吧/熟食店随便找点吃的。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。每天提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在巴达霍斯举办活动?这家酒店提供 243 平方米(2616 平方英尺)的活动设施。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 106

连锁酒店 : AC by Marriott

您打算什么时候入住AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott

 
Avenida de Elvas, s/nBadajoz06006ES
AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott
Location

Located in Badajoz, AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott is within a 5-minute drive of Infanta Cristina Hospital and Puente de Palmas. This 4-star hotel is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Parroquia de San Agustin and 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Convent of La Merced.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 106 guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite...

 ▼ Read More
Location

Located in Badajoz, AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott is within a 5-minute drive of Infanta Cristina Hospital and Puente de Palmas. This 4-star hotel is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Parroquia de San Agustin and 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Convent of La Merced.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 106 guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature bidets and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request cribs/infant beds (complimentary).

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreation amenities such as a health club or take in the view from a rooftop terrace. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, wedding services, and a television in a common area.

Restaurant

Grab a bite from the snack bar/deli serving guests of AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Badajoz? This hotel features 2616 square feet (243 square meters) of event facilities. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 106

Hotel Chain : AC by Marriott

Check Availability for AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Young couple

Main reason for choosing AC Hotel Badajoz by Marriott: Rate

It's very moderm and confortable

Rating

7.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. AC by Marriott is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!