简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman

 
Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street PO Box 31631阿浩曼AE
Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman
住宿地点

阿治曼温德姆华美达套房酒店地处阿浩曼中心,距离萨菲尔购物中心和阿治曼博物馆不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离Sharjah Mega Mall (沙迦美嘉商城) 7.5 英里(12.1 公里),距离沙迦水族馆 9.1 英里(14.6 公里)。

客房

有 365 间特色装修的客房提供备有大冰箱和微波炉的简易厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的卧床备有羽绒被和高档床上用品,且所有客房均提供沙发床。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供卫星节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以到私家海滩晒日光浴,或者享受室内游泳池和桑拿等其他度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。住客可以搭乘免费班车去海滩或购物中心。

餐厅

...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

阿治曼温德姆华美达套房酒店地处阿浩曼中心,距离萨菲尔购物中心和阿治曼博物馆不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离Sharjah Mega Mall (沙迦美嘉商城) 7.5 英里(12.1 公里),距离沙迦水族馆 9.1 英里(14.6 公里)。

客房

有 365 间特色装修的客房提供备有大冰箱和微波炉的简易厨房;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。您的卧床备有羽绒被和高档床上用品,且所有客房均提供沙发床。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供卫星节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以到私家海滩晒日光浴,或者享受室内游泳池和桑拿等其他度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。住客可以搭乘免费班车去海滩或购物中心。

餐厅

要享用午餐或晚餐,您可以去Orchid Restaurant,餐厅主打国际美食。此外您还可以去咖啡馆用餐,或者待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。每天 07:00 至 10:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、豪华轿车或公务车服务和快速入住。计划在阿浩曼举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 66 平方米(710 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 365

连锁酒店 : Ramada

您打算什么时候入住Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman

 
Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street PO Box 31631AjmanAE
Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman
Location

A stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman places you in the heart of Ajman, within a 5-minute drive of Safeer Mall and Ajman Museum. This 4-star hotel is 7.5 mi (12.1 km) from Sharjah Mega Mall and 9.1 mi (14.6 km) from Sharjah Aquarium.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 365 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman places you in the heart of Ajman, within a 5-minute drive of Safeer Mall and Ajman Museum. This 4-star hotel is 7.5 mi (12.1 km) from Sharjah Mega Mall and 9.1 mi (14.6 km) from Sharjah Aquarium.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 365 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and microwaves. Your bed comes with down comforters and premium bedding, and all rooms are furnished with sofa beds. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming provides entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You can soak up the sun at the private beach or enjoy other recreational amenities including an indoor pool and a sauna. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Guests can catch a ride to the beach or shopping on the complimentary shuttle.

Restaurant

For lunch or dinner, stop by Orchid Restaurant, a restaurant that specializes in international cuisine. Dining is also available at the coffee shop/café, and 24-hour room service is provided. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and express check-in. Planning an event in Ajman? This hotel has facilities measuring 710 square feet (66 square meters), including a conference center. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 365

Hotel Chain : Ramada

Check Availability for Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Ajman: Rate

Courtenay and comfort. Good price indeed for the comfort
Nothing worth recording

Rating

9.3
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Ramada is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!