简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi

 
Al Forsan International Sports Resort Khalifa City A, Street 12扎耶德体育城AE
Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi
住宿地点

阿布扎比阿弗山万豪酒店位于阿布扎比哈利法市,距离阿布扎比高尔夫俱乐部和阿布扎比国家展览中心不到 15 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离谢赫扎耶德大清真寺 7.8 英里(12.6 公里),距离亚斯码头赛道 11.5 英里(18.4 公里)。

客房

有 400 间客房提供冰箱和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有卫星节目的 32 英寸液晶电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供收费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。浴室提供独立的浴缸和淋浴、免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Khayal Restaurant享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

阿布扎比阿弗山万豪酒店位于阿布扎比哈利法市,距离阿布扎比高尔夫俱乐部和阿布扎比国家展览中心不到 15 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离谢赫扎耶德大清真寺 7.8 英里(12.6 公里),距离亚斯码头赛道 11.5 英里(18.4 公里)。

客房

有 400 间客房提供冰箱和迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。带有卫星节目的 32 英寸液晶电视可满足您的娱乐需求;同时提供收费 WiFi,帮助您与朋友保持联系。浴室提供独立的浴缸和淋浴、免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。一定要去体验2 个室外游泳池、健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。

餐厅

酒店设有 6 间餐厅,您不妨选择到Khayal Restaurant享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。欢迎光临池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 4 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。每天 06:30 至 11:30 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、快速入住和大堂免费报纸。计划在阿布扎比举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 450 平方米(4843 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店提供免费代客停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 400

连锁酒店 : Marriott Hotels & Resorts

您打算什么时候入住Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi

 
Al Forsan International Sports Resort Khalifa City A, Street 12Zayed Sports CityAE
Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi
Location

With a stay at Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi in Abu Dhabi (Khalifa City), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Abu Dhabi Golf Club and Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre. This 5-star hotel is 7.8 mi (12.6 km) from Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and 11.5 mi (18.4 km) from Yas Marina Circuit.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 400 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and minibars....

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi in Abu Dhabi (Khalifa City), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Abu Dhabi Golf Club and Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre. This 5-star hotel is 7.8 mi (12.6 km) from Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and 11.5 mi (18.4 km) from Yas Marina Circuit.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 400 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. 32-inch LCD televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected. Bathrooms feature separate bathtubs and showers, complimentary toiletries, and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 2 outdoor swimming pools, a health club, and a sauna. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room.

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at Khayal Restaurant, one of the hotel's 6 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Relax with a refreshing drink from the poolside bar or one of the 4 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 6:30 AM to 11:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Abu Dhabi? This hotel has facilities measuring 4843 square feet (450 square meters), including a conference center. Free valet parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 400

Hotel Chain : Marriott Hotels & Resorts

Check Availability for Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Marriott Hotels & Resorts is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!