简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

TLH Derwent Hotel

 
Belgrave Road托奇TQ2 5HSGB
TLH Derwent Hotel
住宿地点

TLH 德文特酒店位于托奇托基市中心,距离公主剧院和巴巴科姆海滩不到 15 分钟车程。 此SPA酒店距离佩恩顿动物园 6.2 英里(9.9 公里),距离达特穆尔 13.2 英里(21.3 公里)。

客房

酒店有 174 间客房,提供平板电视。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话和电热水壶;而且每天提供客房服务。

物业设施

您可抽空慰劳一下自己,享受一下全方位服务的 SPA。一定要去体验健身俱乐部和室内游泳池等度假设施。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、旅游/票务服务和野餐区。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。每天 08:00 至 09:30 提供收费的全套早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括干洗/洗衣服务、24 小时前台服务和行李寄存。酒店提供免费自助停车。

客房 : 174

连锁酒店 : TLH Leisure resort

您打算什么时候入住TLH Derwent Hotel?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

TLH Derwent Hotel

 
Belgrave RoadTorquayTQ2 5HSGB
TLH Derwent Hotel
Location

With a stay at TLH Derwent Hotel in Torquay (Torquay City Centre), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Princess Theatre and Babbacombe Beach. This spa hotel is 6.2 mi (9.9 km) from Paignton Zoo and 13.2 mi (21.3 km) from Dartmoor National Park.

Rooms

Stay in one of 174 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at TLH Derwent Hotel in Torquay (Torquay City Centre), you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Princess Theatre and Babbacombe Beach. This spa hotel is 6.2 mi (9.9 km) from Paignton Zoo and 13.2 mi (21.3 km) from Dartmoor National Park.

Rooms

Stay in one of 174 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones and electric kettles, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Property Amenity

Take time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including a health club and an indoor pool. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, tour/ticket assistance, and a picnic area.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. Full breakfasts are available daily from 8 AM to 9:30 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Free self parking is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 174

Hotel Chain : TLH Leisure resort

Check Availability for TLH Derwent Hotel


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing TLH Derwent Hotel: Facilities

Lots of places to sit and relax
Bathroom had nowhere to put toiletries, bed too small

Rating

8.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!