简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

AC Hotel Sant Cugat

 
Plaza Xavier Cugat, s/n圣库加特德尔巴雷斯08190ES
AC Hotel Sant Cugat
住宿地点

圣库加特 AC 酒店位于圣库加特德尔巴雷斯,距离瓦勒希伯伦医院和克塞罗拉自然公园不到 15 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离提比达波游乐园 10 英里(16 公里),距离鲁营球场 10.9 英里(17.6 公里)。

客房

有 150 间客房提供迷你吧;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和吹风机。如有需要,可提供熨斗/熨板和免费婴儿床。

物业设施

您可充分利用室外游泳池和健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、婚庆服务和大堂壁炉。

餐厅

您可以去AC Lounge酒吧/酒廊享用美味佳肴,这里供应午餐和晚餐,主打地中海菜。或者可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。收费提供自助式。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。酒店提供收费自助停车。

客房 : 150

连锁酒店 : AC by Marriott

您打算什么时候入住AC Hotel Sant Cugat?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

AC Hotel Sant Cugat

 
Plaza Xavier Cugat, s/nSant Cugat del Valles08190ES
AC Hotel Sant Cugat
Location

With a stay at AC Hotel Sant Cugat in Sant Cugat del Valles, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Vall d'Hebron Hospital and Parc de Collserola. This 4.5-star hotel is 10 mi (16 km) from Tibidabo Amusement Park and 10.9 mi (17.6 km) from Camp Nou.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 150 guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at AC Hotel Sant Cugat in Sant Cugat del Valles, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Vall d'Hebron Hospital and Parc de Collserola. This 4.5-star hotel is 10 mi (16 km) from Tibidabo Amusement Park and 10.9 mi (17.6 km) from Camp Nou.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 150 guestrooms featuring minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Irons/ironing boards and cribs/infant beds (complimentary) are available on request.

Property Amenity

Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, wedding services, and a fireplace in the lobby.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite for lunch or dinner at AC Lounge, a bar/lounge which specializes in Mediterranean cuisine, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Buffet breakfasts are available for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 150

Hotel Chain : AC by Marriott

Check Availability for AC Hotel Sant Cugat


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing AC Hotel Sant Cugat: Location

Great hotel if you are not expecting to be in BCN, great comunication to BCN, great hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast & restuarante. Comfortable rooms. Enjoyable stay,

Rating

7.6
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. AC by Marriott is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!