简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: 866 430 2692

KC Grande Resort & Spa

 
1/1 Moo 4, Haad Sai Khao象岛23170TH
KC Grande Resort & Spa
住宿地点

象岛格兰德度假村和水疗中心地处象岛中心,距离白沙海滩和象岛国家公园仅有数步之遥。 此高档型度假村距离孔抛海滩 3.8 英里(6.2 公里),距离孤独海滩 8.7 英里(14.1 公里)。

客房

有 208 间空调客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和迷你吧。

物业设施

享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,款待一下自己。在4 个室外游泳池中充分放松后,可以到私家海滩徜徉片刻。此度假村的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。住客可搭乘收费区内班车前往附近目的地。

餐厅

度假村设有 3 间餐厅,您不妨选择到The Beach Restaurant享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。这里有 4...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

象岛格兰德度假村和水疗中心地处象岛中心,距离白沙海滩和象岛国家公园仅有数步之遥。 此高档型度假村距离孔抛海滩 3.8 英里(6.2 公里),距离孤独海滩 8.7 英里(14.1 公里)。

客房

有 208 间空调客房提供冰箱和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;有线节目可满足您的娱乐需求。私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和迷你吧。

物业设施

享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理,款待一下自己。在4 个室外游泳池中充分放松后,可以到私家海滩徜徉片刻。此度假村的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和游乐厅/游戏室。住客可搭乘收费区内班车前往附近目的地。

餐厅

度假村设有 3 间餐厅,您不妨选择到The Beach Restaurant享用国际美食,也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。此外咖啡馆还供应美味点心。这里有 4 间酒吧/酒廊和 3 间池畔酒吧供您选择,让您可以小酌一番,轻松一下。每日 06:30 至 10:00 提供免费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在象岛举办活动?这家度假村的活动空间有 365 平方米(3929 平方英尺),包括会议场地。住客可付费乘坐按要求提供的往返机场班车和渡轮码头接驳班车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 208

您打算什么时候入住KC Grande Resort & Spa?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
HotelsOne.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名HotelsOne 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在HotelsOne.com 上使用是安全的!





  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 HOTELSONE. 版权所有.

更多hotelsone信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: 866 430 2692

KC Grande Resort & Spa

 
1/1 Moo 4, Haad Sai KhaoKo Chang23170TH
KC Grande Resort & Spa
Location

A stay at KC Grande Resort & Spa places you in the heart of Ko Chang, steps from White Sand Beach and Mu Ko Chang National Park. This 4-star resort is 3.8 mi (6.2 km) from Klong Prao Beach and 8.7 mi (14.1 km) from Lonely Beach.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 208 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you...

 ▼ Read More
Location

A stay at KC Grande Resort & Spa places you in the heart of Ko Chang, steps from White Sand Beach and Mu Ko Chang National Park. This 4-star resort is 3.8 mi (6.2 km) from Klong Prao Beach and 8.7 mi (14.1 km) from Lonely Beach.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 208 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and minibars.

Property Amenity

Treat yourself with massages, body treatments, and facials. After dipping into one of the 4 outdoor swimming pools, you can spend some time at the private beach. Additional features at this resort include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and an arcade/game room. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Restaurant

Enjoy international cuisine at The Beach Restaurant, one of the resort's 3 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Snacks are also available at the coffee shop/café. Wind down with a drink at one of the 4 bars/lounges or 3 poolside bars. A complimentary buffet breakfast is served daily from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Ko Chang? This resort has facilities measuring 3929 square feet (365 square meters), including conference space. For a surcharge, guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle (available on request) and a ferry terminal shuttle.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 208

Check Availability for KC Grande Resort & Spa


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
With friends

Main reason for choosing KC Grande Resort & Spa: Location

The location was great, the four different pools showed thought and diversity, the staff were all friendly, cordial, and caring, and cleanliness was practiced inside our room and outside on the hotel grounds......
Everyday when we went to eat breakfast, the birds would come inside and try to eat the food on out table.... The restaurant staff would normally ignore the birds, instead of trying to keep them out of the building..... This was very irritating, and a fine mesh screen, needs to be installed on the beach side large window openings... This would not interfere with the sea view.

Rating

9.0
HotelsOne.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of HotelsOne customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on HotelsOne.com!





  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 HotelsOne. All rights reserved.

More hotelsone for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!